A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tatyana Bakalchuk

Tatyana Bakalchuk

General Director, Wildberries
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia’s Golden Era for E-Commerce
Last year, <...> for example, we personally expected a crisis of sorts, simply following the laws of economics. We just didn’t understand where exactly it would come from. I think what happened would have taken anyone by surprise. <...> It’s been an interesting experience, because over the course of a month–six weeks or so, we realized that, put bluntly, we had to do something. In our case, we began to prepare. For example, we rented additional warehouse space to make operations flow more smoothly. Nevertheless, we still ended up being pretty overwhelmed by what happened. We had to restructure operations very quickly. <...> Any crisis, and in particular, it seems to me, the crisis of last year, shines a spotlight on issues that exist, let’s say, not only in our business. Indeed, the crisis not only highlighted issues in the e-commerce sector, but those in the country, and maybe even in the world. I remember, for example, how in late 2019 me and Maxim Akimov [CEO of Russian Post – ed.] were at Skolkovo and discussed how it was essential to transition to the digital economy
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
E-Commerce in the EAEU by 2025
We need to bring all documents and all requirements that are specific to each country to a unified solution and translate all this into a digital form, because otherwise it impedes all processes

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Татьяна Бакальчук

Татьяна Бакальчук

Генеральный директор, Wildberries
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Электронная торговля в ЕАЭС. Образ 2025 года
Нужно приводить к единому решению все документы, все требования, которые у каждой страны свои, и переводить это в цифру, конечно, потому что это очень сильно затрудняет все процессы
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
E-commerce в России. Время больших возможностей
В прошлом году <...> как бы чисто по законам экономики лично мы, например, ожидали, что будет какой-то кризис, да только не понимали с какой он стороны грянет. Я думаю, то, что случилось, было как бы большой неожиданностью для всех. <...> Это был интересный экспириенс, потому что как-то примерно там, условно, за месяц–полтора знали, что, грубо говоря, придется предпринять какие–то меры. И вот лично мы начинали готовиться, например, снимали дополнительные складские площади, чтобы развести трудовые потоки, но, тем не менее, то, что случилось, как бы, да, накрыло волной. Пришлось очень быстро перестраиваться. <...> Любой кризис и, в частности, как мне кажется, кризис прошлого года, лучом прожектора подсветил те проблемы, которые существовали, скажем, не только в нашем бизнесе, да, и не только в e-commerce, а вообще, в принципе, в стране и, может быть, даже в мире. То есть я, например, помню, что мы в конце 2019 года с Максимом Алексеевичем (генеральным директором АО „Почта России“. — Прим. ред.) в Сколково обсуждали проблемы необходимости перехода в цифровую экономик