A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Victoria Badtieva

Victoria Badtieva

Head of Branch #1, Moscow Centre for Research and Practice in Medical Rehabilitation, Restorative and Sports Medicine
Biography
Professor Victoria Badtieva is a Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor of Sechenov University, Chair of the Sports Medicine Clinic (Moscow), a specialist in sports cardiology and medical rehabilitation. Recent studies are related to the identification of early markers of overtraining syndrome, the identification of criteria for the differential diagnosis of "athletic heart", the introduction of preliminary screening for cardiovascular diseases with the risk of sudden death among athletes, with the development of programs to increase the level of physical activity and sports participation in Russia, the development of innovative rehabilitation technologies in sport. She published more than 350 publications, wrote and edited the National Medical Rehabilitation Manual, the National Physical and Rehabilitation Therapy, the Sports Cardiology Manual (Russia). During the Olympic Games in Sochi (2014) she was the head of the main clinic in the Olympic Village, during the FIFA World Cup 2018 (Russia) she headed the medical service in Moscow and at the Luzhniki stadium. Currently, she is a member of the Scientific Commission of the International Federation of Sports Medicine (FIMS), Chairman of the Committee of TUE RUSADA (Russian Anti-Doping Agency), Vice-President of the Russian Federation of Sports Medicine (RASMIRBI), Vice-President of the Russian National Society of Preventive Cardiology.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 165 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 76 странах мира, со 154 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктория Бадтиева

Виктория Бадтиева

Заведующая филиалом № 1, ГАУЗ «Московский научно-практический центр медицинской реабилитации, восстановительной и спортивной медицины Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы»
Биография

Виктория Асланбековна Бадтиева, член-корреспондент РАН, доктор медицинских наук, профессор. Заведующая Клиникой спортивной медицины (филиал № 1) ГАУЗ «Московский научный практический центр медицинской реабилитации, восстановительной, спортивной медицины Департамента здравоохранения г.Москвы», профессор Первого Московского государственного медицинского университета имени И.М. Сеченова, Председатель Комитета по терапевтическому использованию Российского антидопингового агентства «Русада», специалист в области спортивной кардиологии и медицинской реабилитации. Автор более 350 научных работ и монографий, в том числе монографии «Спортивная кардиология», «Физиобальнеотерапия сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний», глав по кардиореабилитации в Национальном Руководстве по физиотерапии, в Руководстве по медицинской реабилитации, в Национальном Руководстве по физической и реабилитационной терапии. Последние исследования связаны с выявлением ранних маркеров синдрома перетренированности, выявлением критериев дифференциальной диагностики «спортивного сердца», внедрением оптимальных программ предварительного скрининга сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний у спортсменов, разработкой инновационных технологий реабилитаций в спорте. Во время Олимпийских игр в Сочи (2014 г.) главный врач основной поликлиники в Олимпийской деревне, во время чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 главный врач на стадионе «Лужники», заместитель главного врача по Москва. В настоящее время член Научной комиссии Международной федерации спортивной медицины (FIMS), Вице-президент Российской Федерации спортивной медицины (РАСМИРБИ), Вице-президент Российского национального общества профилактической кардиологии.