A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Bachin

Sergey Bachin

General Director, Vasta Discovery
Biography
Education

In 1987 he graduated from the Faculty of Physics Lomonosov Moscow State University on a speciality in physics.

He has MBA (Master of Business Administration) in 'Corporate Finance', University of Hardford (USA).

He has certificates on audit, taxes and financial accounting – CMA (Certified Management Accountant) and CPA (Certified Public Accountant).

Professional experience

He worked at the Academy of Sciences of the USSR. Since 1992 to 1998 he has been studying and working in the USA. He worked as a financial manager in Pratt & Whitney company. Since 1998 he has started his work at 'Interros' Holding company system. In 1998 he worked at 'ONEXIM-bank' company. From 1998 to 2003 he worked at 'Interros Development' company. From 2003 to 2009 he was a Director General of the 'Open Investments' (OPIN) development company. Since 2009 till now he is a Director General of 'Rosa Khutor' company. Since 2009 till now he has been a Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Pavlovo Gymnasium. Since 2012 till now he has been a Chairman of the Board of Directors of 'Agranta' group of companies.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Бачин

Сергей Бачин

Генеральный директор, ООО «Васта Дискавери»
Биография
Образование

В 1987 году окончил физический факультет Московского государственного университета им. М. В. Ломоносова по специальности «физика».

Имеет степень МВА (Master of Business Administration) по специальности «корпоративные финансы», Университет Хардфорда (США).

Получил сертификаты по аудиту, налогам и финансовому учету CMA (Certified Management Accountant) и CPA (Certified Public Accountant).

Профессиональный опыт

Работал в Академии наук СССР. С 1992 по 1998 год учился и работал в США. Работал финансовым менеджером в компании Pratt & Whitney. С 1998 года начал работать в системе ХК «Интеррос». В 1998 году работал в компании «ОНЭКСИМ-банк». С 1998 по 2003 год работал в компании «Интеррос Девелопмент». С 2003 по 2009 год — генеральный директор девелоперской компании «Открытые инвестиции» (ОПИН). С 2009 года по настоящее время занимает должность генерального директора компании «Роза Хутор». С 2009 года по настоящее время является председателем попечительского совета АНО «Павловская гимназия». С 2012 года по настоящее время является председателем совета директоров группы компаний «Агранта».