A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Aivazov

Alexander Aivazov

Vice President for Business Development, Rostelecom
Biography
Alexander Ayvazov was born in Tbilisi in 1980 and in 2001 he graduated from Tbilisi University, Department of Physics and Mathematics, where he studied applied physics and IT. In 2001-2003 Alexander studied in the Open University of Great Britain, specializing in strategic management.

In 2000-2011 Alexander was in charge of companies focused on direct investments and asset consolidation; also he was involved in M&A deals both in Russia and beyond, and practiced strategic consulting.

Since 2011 Alexander had specifically concentrated on investing in hi-tech companied in various countries, and was a managing partner and member of the board of a number of Russian and international companies involved in development of cloud technologies, artificial intelligence, virtual and augmented reality services, online games, electronic commerce and payment solutions, fintech, SaaS solutions for businesses. Alexander was responsible for strategic development of the portfolio companies’ business, major restructuring of the lines of business, was engaged in design and development of key products and creation of business partnerships.

In Autumn 2016 Alexander started as Business Development Director of Rostelecom and in June 2017 he was appointed Vice President for Business Development.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Айвазов

Александр Айвазов

Вице-президент по развитию бизнеса, ПАО «Ростелеком»
Биография
Александр Георгиевич Айвазов родился в 1980 году в Тбилиси. В 2001 году окончил физико-математический факультет Тбилисского государственного университета по специальности «Прикладная физика. Информационные технологии». В 2001-2003 годах проходил обучение в Open University of Great Britain по специальности «Стратегический менеджмент».

В 2000-2011 годах руководил компаниями, которые специализировались на прямых инвестициях и консолидации активов, занимался сделками M&A в России и за рубежом, стратегическим консультированием.

С 2011 года специализируется на инвестициях в высокотехнологичные компании разных стран. Был управляющим партнером и членом советов директоров российских и международных компаний, которые развивали облачные технологии, сервисы искусственного интеллекта, виртуальной и дополненной реальности, онлайн-игры, электронную коммерцию и платежные решения, финтех, SaaS-решения для бизнеса. Отвечал за стратегическое развитие бизнеса портфельных компаний, проведение глубокой реструктуризации бизнес-направлений, участвовал в разработке ключевых продуктов и создании бизнес-партнерств.

Осенью 2016 года приступил к работе в ПАО «Ростелеком» в должности директора по развитию бизнеса, в июне 2017 года назначен вице-президентом по развитию бизнеса.