A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tagir Aushev

Tagir Aushev

Head of the Laboratory of High Energy Physics, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Far East IT Hub 2030: Targeting Asia-Pacific Markets
Many of our companies are entering the Western markets, where the mentality is easier to understand. The Chinese market is especially interesting and promising for us
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Far East IT Hub 2030: Targeting Asia-Pacific Markets
There is rather sizeable support at the federal level for the regions. It aims to support all regions equally, but, as we know, there is feedback, which is a negative factor in this case. Specifically, if the IT base in a certain region is strong enough and many startups are based there, they are more likely to gain this support. They gain more, and hence they expand their community and become even stronger. So, it turns out that powerful hubs become stronger, while the weaker ones gradually decline, as the resources flow into the stronger ones
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Russian Quality Standard. Ensuring Russia’s Competitiveness in the World
A standard is a quality assurance tool. While quality is a tool for competitiveness.<...>Everything we have been doing over the recent years should aim restoring the institute of reputation in Russia – human, entrepreneurial and scientific one. This is the key topic for today

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тагир Аушев

Тагир Аушев

Руководитель лаборатории физики высоких энергий, ФГАОУ ВО «Московский физико-технический институт (национальный исследовательский университет)»
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дальневосточный IT-хаб – 2030: прицел на рынки АТР
Много компаний наших выходит на западные рынки, где менталитет понятнее, проще. Особенно китайский рынок для нас очень интересен и перспективен
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дальневосточный IT-хаб – 2030: прицел на рынки АТР
Есть достаточно серьезная поддержка федерального уровня, межрегиональная. Она направлена на поддержку всех регионов в равной степени, но, как мы знаем, в этой истории есть обратная связь, которая в данном случае играет негативную роль. А именно, если в каком-то регионе достаточно сильная IT-база и там много стартапов, у них больше вероятность эту поддержку выиграть. Они больше выигрывают, они, соответственно, расширяют свое комьюнити и становятся еще сильнее. То есть получается, сильные центры становятся сильнее, слабые постепенно истощаются, потому что ресурсы перетекают в сильные
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Российский стандарт качества. Обеспечение конкурентоспособности России в мире
Стандарт — это инструмент обеспечения качества. А качество — это инструмент конкурентоспособности. <…> Все, что мы делаем в последние годы, должно быть направлено на восстановление института репутации в России — человеческой, предпринимательской, научной. Это ключевой момент на сегодняшний день