A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Samuel Atta Akyea

Samuel Atta Akyea

Minister of Works and Housing of the Republic of Ghana
Quotes
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Current Objectives in Developing the Housing Construction Market on the African Continent
There is a financing problem. There are 50 construction companies that are interested in building in Ghana, and all of them want guarantees. <…> We are currently looking for ways to provide those guarantees, we want to help. We have an agreement, a certain list of conditions, a payment plan. There also is another model. <…> It is a model where we give the construction company the funds, and they find the people who will buy those houses, and they will pay over a period of time. <…> We are starting with USD 5 billion: 10 thousand houses over a 5-year period
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Current Objectives in Developing the Housing Construction Market on the African Continent
Current mortgage rates in Ghana are close to commercial rates. We are talking 35%, sometimes you can get 25% to 30%. We are trying to bring it down to 10% and we are trying to facilitate the mortgage payoff throughout an extended period of time
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Current Objectives in Developing the Housing Construction Market on the African Continent
There is a sizeable deficit, we are about 2 million buildings short. We have masses of people moving from the rural areas into urban ones, so renovation is an enormous challenge for Ghana. <…> We need to provide decent living conditions for the people coming from the rural areas

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Самуэль Атта Акья

Самуэль Атта Акья

Министр работ и жилищного строительства Республики Гана
Цитаты
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Современные задачи для развития рынка жилищного строительства Африканского континента
Есть проблема в области финансирования. У нас есть 50 строительных компаний, они заинтересованы в строительстве жилья в Гане, и все просят гарантий. <...> Сейчас мы ищем способы дать гарантии застройщикам, пытаемся помочь им в этом плане. У нас есть соглашение, у нас есть определенный список условий, определенный график платежей. И также есть другая модель. <...> Это модель, по которой мы даем застройщику деньги для строительства, и вы находите людей, которые будут покупать это жилье, будут расплачиваться со временем. <...> Мы начинаем с 5 миллиардов долларов США, 10 тысяч домов за 5 лет
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Современные задачи для развития рынка жилищного строительства Африканского континента
Сейчас ипотечные ставки в Гане близки к коммерческим. Мы говорим сейчас о 35%, иногда можно получить ставки между 25% и 35%. Мы пытаемся снизить эти ставки до 10%, и мы пытаемся сделать так, чтобы людям было легче выплачивать ипотеку в течение длительного периода времени
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Современные задачи для развития рынка жилищного строительства Африканского континента
У нас есть большой дефицит жилья, примерно 2 миллиона зданий нам не хватает. У нас очень большое количество людей перемещается сейчас из сельских зон в городские зоны, поэтому реновация — это огромный вызов сейчас для Ганы. <...> Мы должны обеспечить людей, приезжающих из сельской местности, приличными условиями проживания