A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Areg Totolian

Areg Totolian

Director, Institut Pasteur in St. Petersburg for Research in Epidemiology and Microbiology of Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing
Quotes
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Sanitary Shield: Investing in Development
Having our own modest production facilities enables us to gradually introduce products which have been developed and are coming off the production line. We don’t have to wait for a major business partner to turn up with an interest in large-scale projects
17.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Sanitary Shield: Investing in Development
We used a model incorporating 26 regions to develop [sanitary protection – ed.] technology. The ideas which were put forward by scientific institutions were very quickly put into practice – Rospotrebnadzor’s structure allows for this. We did not stop there, though. The technology provides a toolset for us to work... That’s because sanitary monitoring needs to be an ongoing endeavour. What’s more, this technology has been introduced in neighbouring countries, such as Belarus, Tajikistan, Armenia, and Kyrgyzstan. In fact, this technology was transferred in a short amount of time
09.04.2019
International Arctic Forum 2019
Public Health: The Key to the Successful Opening up and Economic Development of the Arctic
Ticks are moving north. If we monitor the situation every 9 to 10 years, we see how ticks actively occupy the areas in the north. This happens because of the global warming <...> Indigenous people encounter infections that are new to them; new microorganisms arrive, and they may behave somewhat differently than in other places

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Арег Тотолян

Арег Тотолян

Директор, ФБУН «Санкт-Петербургский научно-исследовательский институт эпидемиологии и микробиологии имени Пастера» Федеральной службы по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека
Цитаты
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Санитарный щит: инвестиции в развитие
Наличие своего собственного небольшого производства позволяет, не дожидаясь крупного бизнес-партнера, которого интересуют крупномасштабные проекты, уже постепенно внедрять продукцию, которая разработана и начинает производиться
17.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Санитарный щит: инвестиции в развитие
На модели 26 регионов разработали технологии [санитарной защиты. — Ред.], те идеи, которые были выдвинуты научными учреждениями, были очень быстро реализованы уже на практике, это позволяет сама структура Роспотребнадзора. Мы на этом не остановились — сама технология дает инструментарий для работы... потому что санитарный мониторинг должен быть постоянно действующим инструментом, более того, эта технология внедрена в наше Ближнее Зарубежье: Беларусь, Таджикистан, Армению, Киргизию — по существу, в сжатые сроки был реализован трансфер этой технологии
09.04.2019
Международный арктический форум 2019
Здоровье населения – залог успешного освоения и экономического развития Арктики
Клещи движутся на север. Если отслеживать ситуацию каждые 9-10 лет, то мы увидим, как клещи активно захватывают северные районы. Это происходит благодаря всеобщему потеплению <... > Коренное население сталкивается с новыми для себя инфекциями, приходят новые микроорганизмы, и они могут вести себя несколько иначе, чем в других местах