A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Patrik Antoni

Patrik Antoni

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Ingka Group Russia
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Sweden
Filed and produce call for a more diversified approach. Some products require specialized marking. [If marking accounts for a significant share of the final cost] we cannot talk about efficient pricing policy
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Sweden
We see there is a problem with dated standards and requirements. Had they been modernized, we could have intentsifyed our export from Russia
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Is Modern Business Capable of Implementing Successful Long-Term Strategies?
IKEA has always been very good at using our raw material and making things low-cost focusing on using all parts of a material, and we have tried to save water and energy and so on
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Is Modern Business Capable of Implementing Successful Long-Term Strategies?
A company in five years from today that is not running on sustainable ideas is not going to be in business

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Патрик Антони

Патрик Антони

Председатель совета директоров, Ingka Group в России
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Швеция
Необходим более диверсифицированный подход в зависимости от сферы и продукции. Некоторые продукты не требуют повышенного внимания к маркировке. [Если разработка маркировки составляет значительную часть в стоимости продукта, – Ред.] ни о какой эффективности нашей ценовой политики нельзя говорить
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Швеция
Мы видим, что есть сложности по стандартам, по старым требованиям. Если бы они были модернизированы, мы могли бы увеличить наш экспорт из России
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Способен ли современный бизнес реализовывать успешные долгосрочные стратегии?
Мы стараемся максимально экономить расходуемые ресурсы, закупаем то сырье, которое в конечном итоге дает возможность экономить более ценные для человечества ресурсы
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Способен ли современный бизнес реализовывать успешные долгосрочные стратегии?
Если не думать об обеспечении устойчивого развития, скоро вылетишь с рынка