A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey  Kemarsky

Andrey Kemarsky

Director of the Department of Africa, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Quotes
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Russia–Africa Energy Roundtable
In our opinion, including large Russian operators into the implementation of regional projects within the African Union’s Agenda 2063 and New Partnership for Africa’s Development programmes is promising
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Russia–Africa Energy Roundtable
As an effective interaction mechanism, we see the relevant Russian ministries and departments creating joint work groups on cooperation in energy within the existing intergovernmental commissions. Such work groups exist, for example, with South Africa and Angola
03.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Russia–Africa Energy Roundtable
Africa’s dynamic development and significant annual population growth on the continent lead to a steady increase in energy demand. It should be considered that nearly half the population in Africa lives without electricity. The Russian Foreign Ministry pays considerable attention to political and diplomatic support for Russian—African energy cooperation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Кемарский

Андрей Кемарский

Директор департамента Африки, Министерство иностранных дел Российской Федерации
Цитаты
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Российско-африканский энергетический круглый стол
Перспективным, на наш взгляд, является подключение российских крупных операторов к реализации региональных проектов в рамках программ африканского союза „Повестка дня 2063“ и „Новое партнерство для развития Африки“
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Российско-африканский энергетический круглый стол
Рассматриваем как эффективный механизм взаимодействия создание профильными российскими министерствами и ведомствами совместных рабочих групп по сотрудничеству в области энергетики в рамках действующих межправкомиссий. Подобные рабочие группы имеются, например, с ЮАР, Анголой
03.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Российско-африканский энергетический круглый стол
Динамичное развитие Африки и значительный ежегодный прирост населения на этом континенте приводят к постоянному росту потребности в энергетике. Следует учитывать, что в настоящее время в Африке без электричества живет почти половина населения. МИДом России значительное внимание уделяется политико-дипломатическому сопровождению российско-африканского энергетического сотрудничества