A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey  Gorlenko

Andrey Gorlenko

Executive Administrator, Russian Arbitration Centre at the Russian Institute of Modern Arbitration
Biography
Andrey Gorlenko —
• Executive Administrator of the Arbitration Center at the Institute of Modern Arbitration (IMA);
• General Director of the autonomous non-profit organization «Institute of Modern Arbitration».
Andrey Gorlenko is one of the leading arbitration and litigation practitioners in Russia. For more than 10 years Andrey has been practicing law as an Attorney at Law and Partner in one of the oldest Russian law firms and subsequently joined Debevoise & Plimpton (Moscow office). His practical experience included complex commercial and corporate disputes, both in Russia and foreign jurisdictions. In 2013 — 2015, Andrey was a member of the working group in charge of the arbitration reform in Russia.
Arbitration Center at the Institute of Modern Arbitration (IMA) is the new arbitration initiative steered by the Federal Bar of Attorneys of Russia and the Saint-Petersburg International Legal Forum (SPILF). It is aimed at the establishment and development of a modern, independent and reputable arbitration venue in Russia both for domestic and international disputes. In April 2017, Arbitration Center at IMA received official authorization from the Government of Russia to administer disputes as a permanent arbitration institution.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Горленко

Андрей Горленко

Партнер, руководитель практики «Разрешение международных споров», Адвокатское бюро «Иванян и партнеры»
Биография
Андрей Горленко —
• Ответственный администратор Арбитражного центра при Институте современного арбитража;
• Генеральный директор Автономной некоммерческой организации «Институт современного арбитража»
Андрей Горленко является одним из ведущих специалистов в сфере арбитража (третейского разбирательства) в России. Андрей имеет более чем десятилетний опыт юридической практики в качестве адвоката в одном из ведущих российских адвокатских бюро, а также в московском офисе международной юридической фирмы Debevoise & Plimpton. В рамках своей практики Андрей специализировался на сложных коммерческих и корпоративных спорах, как в России, так и в зарубежных юрисдикциях. В 2013-2015 годах Андрей являлся членом рабочей группы по разработке нового законодательства об арбитраже (третейском разбирательстве).
Арбитражный центр при Институте современного арбитража является новой арбитражной площадкой, созданной при поддержке Федеральной палаты адвокатов РФ (ФПА РФ) и Петербургского Международного Юридического Форума (ПМЮФ). Данная инициатива направлена на создание и развитие современного и независимого арбитражного учреждения в России для разрешения как внутренних, так и международных споров. В апреле 2017 года Арбитражный центр при Институте современного арбитража получил право осуществлять функции постоянно действующего арбитражного учреждения на основании Распоряжения Правительства Российской Федерации № 799-р.