A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ashild Andreassen

Ashild Andreassen

Senior Scientist, Department of Virology, Norwegian Institute of Public Health
Biography
Senior scientist at the Virology Department of the Norwegian Institute of Public Health in Oslo, Norway. Åshild Kristine was born on 15 November 1961. In 1987 she graduated from the Norwegian Institute of Technology at the University of Trondheim, Norway. She received the rank of civil engineer in biotechnology. She received her doctoral degree in biotechnology at the University of Oslo, Norway in 1996. Since 2001 to present, she has worked the Norwegian Institute of Public Health in Oslo, Norway.

Since 2013 to present, Åshild Kristine has served as Chairwoman of the Advisory Committee on Food and Feed for the Panel on Genetically Modified Organisms at the Norwegian Scientific Committee for Food and Environment in Oslo, Norway.

Since 2015 to present, she has been professionally responsible for reference information on tick-borne encephalitis. As the Scientific Coordinator of the Virology Department, she is in charge of creating a national and international network for tick-borne diseases, strengthening international capacity in Poland and Nepal and supervising the training of graduate and undergraduate students.

Since 2017 to present, she has been Professor at the Department of Natural Sciences and Environmental Health of the Faculty of Technology, Natural Sciences and Maritime Sciences at the University of Southeast Norway, Bø.

Since 2009 to present, Åshild Kristine has worked as GMO Risk Assessment Consultant at the Norwegian Nutrition Safety Committee.

Since 2012 to present, she has worked at the Norwegian Scientific Committee for Food and Environment under the Norwegian Food Safety Authority and Directorate for Nature Management as a member of the panel on risk assessment of genetically modified organisms. Since 2012 to present, she has been a committee member at the Norwegian Society of Tick-borne Diseases, as well as project manager for the Barents Region projects B1209, B13106 and B1412 on dealing with the establishment of a tick-borne disease surveillance network in the Barents Region and in the northern and western parts of Norway, funded by the Norwegian Ministry of Health and Care Services.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Осхилд Андреассен

Осхилд Андреассен

Старший научный сотрудник кафедры вирусологии, Норвежский институт общественного здравоохранения
Биография
Старший научный сотрудник, Кафедра вирусологии, Норвежский институт общественного здравоохранения, г. Осло, Норвегия. Осхилд Кристине родилась 15 ноября 1961 г. В 1987 г. закончила Норвежский технологический институт, Университет Тронхейма, Норвегия. Получила звание гражданского инженера в области биотехнологий. Получила докторскую степень в Университете Осло, Норвегия в 1996 г. по специальности биотехнология. С 2001 г. и по настоящее время работает в Норвежском институте общественного здравоохранения, г. Осло, Норвегия.

С 2013 г.- по настоящее время: Председатель консультативного комитета по вопросам пищевых продуктов и кормов для группы экспертов по генетически модифицированным организмам, Норвежский научный комитет по безопасности пищи. Осло, Норвегия.

С 2015 г. — по настоящее время: профессионально ответственное лицо за справочную информацию по клещевому энцефалиту, а также Научный координатор отделения вирусологии, ответственный за создание национальной и международной сети по клещевым заболеваниям, укрепление международного потенциала в Польше и Непале и обучение и надзор за подготовкой студентов и аспирантов.

2017 г.- по настоящее время: профессор, Факультет технологии, естествознания и морских наук, кафедра естественных наук и гигиены окружающей среды, Университет Юго-востока Норвегии, Бё.

С 2009 г.-по настоящее время: консультант по оценке риска ГМО, Норвежский научный комитет безопасности питания.

2012 г.- по настоящее время: член Совета «Норвежского научного комитета по безопасности пищи оценке риска генно-модифицированных организмов при Норвежском управлении по безопасности пищевых продуктов и Дирекции по природопользованию.

2012 г.- по настоящее время: член руководящего комитета Норвежского «общества клещевых болезней».

2012 г.- по настоящее время: руководитель проектов Баренц-региона B 1209, B13106 и B1412, касающихся создания сети по надзору за клещевыми болезнями в Баренц-регионе и в северной и западной частях Норвегии, финансируемой Норвежским министерством здравоохранения и службой соцобеспечения.