A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Evgeniy Ambrosov

Evgeniy Ambrosov

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Director for Marine Operations, Shipping and Logistics, NOVATEK
Biography
Born on 23 July, 1957 in Vladivostok in the FESCO Captain’s family.

Education:

Admiral Nevelskoy Maritime State University, specialising in Maritime Navigation;

Career:

1979 - 1997: Cargo Officer on board the liner vessels of the Far-Eastern Shipping Company. At the Company head office he started as Manager at Chartering Department and later was upgraded to the Head of Fleet Operation Department;

1997 - 2000: Vice-President, Head of Fleet Operation Department, OAO Far-Eastern Shipping Company;

2000 - 2002: Senior Vice-President, OAO Sovcomflot;

2002 - 2007: President, OAO Far-Eastern Shipping Company;

2008 - 2009: President and CEO, FESCO Transportation Group;

Since 2009: Senior Executive Vice-President, PAO Sovcomflot.

Member of the Expert Council affiliated to the government of Russian Federation, working group "Development of Arctic and Northern Sea Route" (Экспертный совет при Правительстве РФ, рабочая группа "Развитие Арктики и Северного морского пути").

Arctic Economic Council – Vice Chairman, Member of the Executive Committee.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Евгений Амбросов

Евгений Амбросов

Заместитель председателя правления, директор по морским операциям, судоходству и логистике, ПАО «НОВАТЭК»
Биография
Родился 23 июля 1957 года во Владивостоке в семье моряка. В 1979 г. окончил судоводительский факультет Дальневосточного высшего инженерного морского училища имени адмирала Г.И. Невельского (ДВИМУ), квалификация — инженер-эксплуатационник водного транспорта.

1979 — 1997 гг. — Дальневосточное морское пароходство. Грузовой помощник капитана на судах линии FESCO India Line. Прошел путь от инженера отдела отфрахтования флота Управления сухогрузного флота до начальника Управления эксплуатации флота.

1997 — 2000 гг. — ОАО «Дальневосточное морское пароходство». Вице-президент, Заместитель генерального директора.

2000 — 2002 гг. — ОАО «Совкомфлот». Первый заместитель генерального директора.

2002 — 2008 гг. — ОАО «Дальневосточное морское пароходство». Генеральный директор.

2008 — 2009 гг. — ООО «Управляющая компания «Транспортная группа ФЕСКО». Президент.

С 2009 г. — Первый заместитель генерального директора, член правления ПАО «Совкомфлот».

Членство в профессиональных организациях:

Член экспертного совета при Правительстве РФ (рабочая группа «Развитие Арктики и Северного морского пути»).

Заместитель председателя, член исполнительного комитета Арктического экономического совета.

Член совета директоров Балтийского и международного морского совета (БИМКО).