A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Alekseyenko

Sergey Alekseyenko

Academician, Member of the Department of Energy, Mechanical Engineering, Mechanics, and Control Processes, Russian Academy of Sciences; Winner of the Global Energy Prize
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Science and Life: The Boundaries of the Possible
The connection [between energy industry development and science development, – Ed.] is obvious. For example, 99% of space exploration is about energy industry. The level of civilization development is defined by energy industry development
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Energy of the Future: Three Drivers of Sustainable Development
Another important component that needs to be developed, and we are working on it as well, is energy storage, because all renewable sources, except geothermal, are temporary. We are working in all of these areas, and we already have a few significant achievements
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Energy of the Future: Three Drivers of Sustainable Development
The efficiency of organic fuel will increase in short-term perspective. <...> A further future holds renewable energy sources. But we must work on them today, otherwise we are going lag behind forever. This is where I see such important areas as solar energy and geothermal energy. But gradual transition to petrothermal energy is even more promising. It uses heat from dry rocks at depths of 3 to 10 kilometres. That is where temperature reaches 350 degrees Celsius, and it is estimated to be an inexhaustible source of heat. At the very least, it will be sufficient for the entire time of humanity’s existence, taking into account the complete life cycle of developed civilizations. The idea of extracting deep heat was proposed by Tsiolkovsky in 1897. But it is only today that there is an opportunity to realize it

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Алексеенко

Сергей Алексеенко

Академик, член отделения энергетики, машиностроения, механики и процессов управления, Российская академия наук; Лауреат премии «Глобальная энергия»
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Наука и жизнь: грани возможного
Связь [развития энергетики с развитием науки, — Ред.] очевидная. Например, освоение космоса — это 99% энергетика. Уровень развития цивилизации определяется уровнем освоения энергии
06.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Презентация молодежного Прогноза технологического развития топливно-энергетического комплекса России в контексте мировых трендов до 2030 года
Мы стоим на пороге действительно революционных изменений в структуре энергетики, но тому есть много причин. Это и истощаемость органических топлив, и бурный рост возобновляемых источников. Мы стоим все время перед дилеммой — традиционная энергетика или возобновляемые источники. Конечно же, развитие всех этих отраслей сильно зависит от обоснованности прогнозов
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Энергетика будущего: три фактора устойчивого развития
Еще один важный компонент, который надо развивать, и мы этим тоже занимаемся, это хранение энергии, потому что все возобновляемые источники, кроме геотермальных, — временного действия. По всем этим направлениям мы работаем, у нас уже есть немало существенных достижений
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Энергетика будущего: три фактора устойчивого развития
Ближайшая перспектива — это повышение эффективности использования органического топлива. <...> Более дальняя перспектива — это возобновляемые источники энергии. Но заниматься ими надо уже сегодня, иначе мы отстанем навсегда. Здесь я вижу такие важные направления, как солнечная энергетика и геотермальная энергетика. Но еще более перспективным представляется постепенный переход на петротермальную энергетику. Она использует тепло сухих пород на глубинах от 3 до 10 км. Там температура достигает 350 градусов Цельсия, и, по оценкам, это неисчерпаемый источник тепла. По крайней мере, его хватит на все время существования человечества с учетом конечного времени жизни развитых цивилизаций. Идею извлечения глубинного тепла предложил еще Циолковский в 1897 году. Но только сегодня появилась возможность все это реализовать