A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anatoly Alexandrov

Anatoly Alexandrov

Rector, Bauman Moscow State Technical University (National Research University)
Biography
Anatoly A. Alexandrov graduated from the Bauman Moscow Higher Technical School in 1975 and was assigned to work as an engineer in his majoring field at the department "Starting Rocket Systems". A research engineer, a postgraduate student, the first secretary of the All-Union Leninist Young Communist League of the Bauman Moscow Higher Technical School, the Deputy Director, the Chief Engineer, the Director of the Experimental Plant, since April 2010 - the Rector of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University.

Under the leadership of Anatoly A. Alexandrov a breakthrough scientific research was performed and a large amount of development works were conducted, including ones in cooperation with the enterprises of the military-industrial complex, ones in the field of ammunition, radiolocation, laser technology and optical electronic equipment, ones in regard of the means for space control, armored vehicles, robotics, weapons for the navy, All of them being of the most importance to the national security and maintaining of a high level of the country's defense potential. He is one of the initiators of the development of a new concept of military training for students as reserve soldiers and sergeants for the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

Anatoly A. Alexandrov is the author of more than 160 scientific and educational works in the field of risk theory, fracture mechanics, industrial safety and operation of the hazardous production facilities. Under his leadership six Candidates of Technical Science and two Doctors of Technical Science had been prepared.

Owing to the successive actions of the Rector Anatoly A. Alexandrov for the integration of the University Academic Staff efforts in the field of scientific activity, the average annual amount of funding for research and development carried out over the past five years amounted to 3.64 billion rubles and increased 7 times compared to the previous period. In terms of the research and development works "portfolio" the Bauman Moscow State Technical University ranks first among the Universities in Russia. The University annually implements about 90 major research projects in the interests of public security, civil and defense industries.

The recognition of the BMSTU role in strengthening the country's defense comes out as the inclusion of the most intricate complex developments of the University in the state defense order. Over the past five years, the total amount of works carried out as a part of the state defense order amounted to over 10 billion rubles, which is a unique indicator for the Russian Universities.

In recent years, the BMSTU activities is getting consistently high public rating. In the Russian universities ranking, prepared by the Expert RA agency, the University ranks first in terms of demand for its graduates by the employers; in the rating of agencies "Interfax" and "Echo of Moscow" - the first in the nominations "quality of education" and "innovation and entrepreneurship". In the QS ranking and the ranking of the Universities of the BRICS countries BMSTU is the first among Technical Universities in Russia.

Anatoly A. Alexandrov leads a large public work, being the President of the Association of Technical Universities, a Member of the Board of the Skolkovo Foundation, a Member of the National Council under the President of the Russian Federation on professional qualifications, a Member of the Expert Council of the Chairman of the Military-Industrial Commission under the Government of the Russian Federation, a Member of the Interdepartmental Expert Commission on Space, a Member of the Council for Scientific and Technical Policy at the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, a Member of the Expert Council of the Emergency Ministry, a Member of the Public Council under the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation, a Member of the Public Council under the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation.

He was awarded the Order of Merit for the Fatherland, 4th degree, the Order of Honor, the Medal for «Labor Valor», the Medal "850 years of Moscow", the Order "Honorary Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation".

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анатолий Александров

Анатолий Александров

Ректор, ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный технический университет имени Н.Э. Баумана (национальный исследовательский университет)» (МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана)
Биография
А. А. Александров окончил Московское высшее техническое училище имени Н. Э. Баумана в 1975 году и был распределен на работу инженером профилирующей кафедры «Стартовые ракетные комплексы». Инженер-исследователь, аспирант, первый секретарь комитета ВЛКСМ МВТУ им.

Н. Э. Баумана, заместитель директора, главный инженер, директор Опытного завода, с апреля 2010 года — ректор МГТУ им. Н. Э. Баумана.

Под руководством А.А. Александрова выполнены прорывные научные исследования и проведен большой объем опытно-конструкторских работ, в том числе совместно с предприятиями оборонно-промышленного комплекса, в области боеприпасов, радиолокации, лазерной техники и оптико-электронных средств, средств контроля космического пространства, автобронетанковой техники, робототехники, вооружения для военно-морского флота, имеющих исключительное значение для национальной безопасности, поддержания на высоком уровне оборонного потенциала страны. Он является одним из инициаторов разработки новой концепции военного обучения студентов как солдат и сержантов запаса для Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации.

А.А. Александров — автор более 160 научных и учебно-методических работ в области теории рисков, механики разрушения, промышленной безопасности и эксплуатации опасных производственных объектов. Под его руководством подготовлены шесть кандидатов технических наук и два доктора технических наук.

Благодаря последовательным действиям ректора А.А. Александрова по интеграции усилий научно-педагогических работников университета в области научной деятельности среднегодовой объем финансирования выполненных научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ за последние пять лет составил 3,64 млрд. рублей и вырос по сравнению с предыдущим периодом в 7 раз. По объему «портфеля» научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана занимает первое место среди вузов России. Университет ежегодно реализует около 90 крупных научных проектов в интересах общественной безопасности, гражданских и оборонных отраслей промышленности.

Признанием роли МГТУ им. Н.Э.Баумана в укреплении обороноспособности страны является включение сложнейших комплексных разработок университета в государственный оборонный заказ. За последние пять лет общий объем работ, выполненных в рамках государственного оборонного заказа, составил свыше 10 млрд. рублей, что является уникальным показателем для вузов России.

В последние годы деятельность МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана получает неизменно высокую общественную оценку. В рейтинге российских вузов, подготавливаемом агентством «Эксперт РА», университет занимает первое место по востребованности выпускников работодателями; в рейтинге агентств «Интерфакс» и «Эхо Москвы» — первый в номинациях «качество образования» и «инновации и предпринимательство». В рейтинге QS и рейтинге университетов стран БРИКС МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана — первый среди технических вузов России.

А.А. Александров ведет большую общественную работу, являясь президентом Ассоциации технических университетов, членом Совета Фонда «Сколково», членом Национального совета при Президенте РФ по профессиональным квалификациям, членом экспертного совета председателя военно-промышленной комиссии при Правительстве РФ, членом Межведомственной экспертной комиссии по космосу, членом Совета по научной и технической политике при Министерстве обороны РФ, членом Экспертного совета при МЧС РФ, членом Общественного совета при Следственном комитете РФ, членом Общественного совета при ФНС РФ.

Награжден орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» 4-й степени, орденом Почета, медалью «Трудовая доблесть», медалью «850 лет Москвы», знаком «Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации».