A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Zazhigalkin

Alexander Zazhigalkin

Deputy Director, Centre for Innovative Development, Branch of Russian Railways
Quotes
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Future of Engineering: Presentation of the Youth Design Bureaus Programme
I completely understand that for many professions today, there first of all needs to be a correlation – a combination – of remote and on-site learning. Youth design bureaus provide places to pursue projects and learn at the same time. And then there’s what I call further education programmes. These can and should involve a practical element. So, my proposal is for youth design bureaus to offer decent practical opportunities, but also to combine this practical element with opportunities to further boost young engineers’ qualifications
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Future of Engineering: Presentation of the Youth Design Bureaus Programme
Another key point is that the general vocational education sector will never train the required number of highly specialized professionals for a particular field. So, youth design bureaus could somehow join forces with the further professional education sector to provide an added element in terms of education and retraining. <...> These two branches, which many higher education institutions are focusing on, could help enact an effective practical-based shift in terms of work going forward
18.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
The Future of Engineering: Presentation of the Youth Design Bureaus Programme
In terms of youth design bureaus, my first suggestion would be that for all their potential, a little flexibility is required. It’s one thing to have them at universities and educational institutions. <...> However, they are unlikely to immediately win large or important contracts. That said, I think that they will be offered the chance to practice on promising developments and, let’s say, riskier orders

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Зажигалкин

Александр Зажигалкин

Заместитель руководителя, Центр инновационного развития – филиал ОАО «Российские железные дороги»
Цитаты
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Будущее инженерной мысли: презентация программы Молодежных конструкторских бюро
На сегодняшний день, я абсолютно понимаю, что по многим профессиям должно быть соотношение, сочетание, во-первых, дистанционного и недистанционного образования. В МКБ можно же не только делать проекты, но и подучивать одновременно. И второй момент, это я называю программы дополнительного образования, которые можно и нужно сочетать с практикой. Предложение, чтобы МКБ было инструментом неплохой практической работы, но и сочетанием практической работы с повышением квалификации молодого инженера
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Будущее инженерной мысли: презентация программы Молодежных конструкторских бюро
Есть еще один важный момент: мы никогда не подготовим необходимого количества точного специалиста по той или иной области в рамках общего профессионального образования. Вот МКБ можно каким-то образом объединять с дополнительным профессиональным образованием и делать элементом дополнительного профессионального образования и переподготовки. <...> МКБ + ДПО, которое реализуют многие вузы, — это может быть хорошая практикоориентированная „сдвижка“ с точки зрения дальнейшей работы
18.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Будущее инженерной мысли: презентация программы Молодежных конструкторских бюро
Мое первое предложение, если мы говорим по молодежным конструкторским бюро, они имеют перспективу, но нужна некоторая гибкость. Одно дело — МКБ при университетах и при образовательных организациях <...> вряд ли допустят эти МКБ сразу к крупным или к серьезным контрактам, но потренироваться на инициативных разработках и на, условно, рисковых заказах я думаю, что таким МКБ будут предлагать