A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander  Basanskiy

Alexander Basanskiy

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Kolyma Industrial and Commercial Concern Arbat
Biography
Alexander Alexandrovich Basansky was born on 6th of May 1963 in Dikanka village, Poltava region, Ukrainian SSR.
In 1982 he graduated from Marganets secondary mining school in specialty «mining electrical engineering», with qualification of «mining electromechanician».
In 2001 he graduated from Moscow State Open University in specialty «Mining electrical engineer».
From 1981 till 1982 he was working at Marganets mining and processing works named after 60th anniversary of Soviet Ukraine. From 1982 till 1984 he served in the Soviet Army. In 1985 he began his labor career at mining and processing works in Karamken settlement of Magadan region. Since 1998 till present time he is director of ООО «Agat», Chairman of the Board of CJSC «Kolymsky Production and Commercial Concern «Arbat».
He was awarded with a second class medal of the order of Merit for the Motherland, Certificate of Merit of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Certificate of Merit of the Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, Certificate of Merit of Magadan regional administration.
In 2003 he was awarded with the title of Citizen of Honor of Khasynsky county of Magadan region.
From 1997 till 2015 he was elected as a deputy of Magadan Regional Duma.
On 26th of March 2016 he was elected as the First Deputy Chairman of Magadan Regional Duma on unprofessional basis.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Басанский

Александр Басанский

Председатель совета директоров, ЗАО Концерн «Арбат»
Биография
Басанский Александр Александрович родился 6 мая 1963 года в с. Диканька Полтавской области Украинской ССР.

В 1982 году окончил Марганецкий горный техникум по специальности «горная электромеханика», квалификация «горный техник-электромеханик».

В 2001 году окончил Московский государственный открытый университет по специальности «горный инженер — электромеханик».

С 1981 по 1982 годы работам на Марганецком горно-обогатительном комбинате им. 60-летия Советской Украины. С 1982 по 1984 годы служил в рядах Советской Армии. В 1985 году начал трудовую деятельность на горнообогатительном комбинате в поселке Карамкен Магаданской области. компания«.

С 1998 года по настоящее время — директор ООО «Агат», председатель Совета директоров ЗАО «Колымский производственно-коммерческий концерн «Арбат».
Награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги пред Отечеством» II степени, Почетной грамотой Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, Почетной грамотой Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, Почетной грамотой администрации Магаданской области.

В 2003 году присвоено звание «Почетный гражданин Хасынского района Магаданской области».

С 1997 по 2015 годы избирался депутатом Магаданской областной Думы.
26 марта 2016 года избран первым заместителем председателя Магаданской областной Думы на непрофессиональной основе.