A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Hassan Al Thawadi

Hassan Al Thawadi

Secretary General, Supreme Committee for Delivery and Legacy for 2022 FIFA World Cup
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Business in National Development Projects: Ways to Succeed
We are currently creating centres, hubs, and incubators for small and medium businesses, <...> especially service providers, to serve the World Cup [World Cup 2022, – Ed.] so that for them it would be an opportunity to set up a sustainable foundation and enter the international market
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Football and the Big City
We seriously developed our infrastructure – transport, subway, information technologies – all it was modernized. These projects were part of the plan to develop our country, but thanks to the World Cup they sped up. <…> If you use such events right, they can transform your society, your economy, your country. <…> A system for cooling down the stadiums [was created, – Ed.] Now we are getting it adjusted to outside spaces

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Хасан аль-Тавади

Хасан аль-Тавади

Генеральный секретарь, Верховный комитет по проведению и наследию ЧМ-2022
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Инструменты участия бизнеса в проектах национального развития
Мы создаем сейчас центры, хабы и инкубаторы для малого и среднего бизнеса <...> особенно, поставщиков услуг, чтобы они обслуживали чемпионат мира [ЧМ-2022 — Ред.], чтобы для них это была возможность встать на устойчивую основу и выйти на международный рынок
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Футбол в интерьерах большого города
Мы серьезно развивали нашу инфраструктуру — транспорт, метро, информационные технологии, все это модернизировалось. Все эти проекты — часть плана развития нашей страны, но благодаря чемпионату мира эта работа ускорилась <…> Если такие мероприятия грамотно использовать, они могут преобразить ваше общество, вашу экономику, вашу страну <…> [Была создана, — Ред.] технология охлаждения стадионов. Сейчас мы ее приспосабливаем для открытых пространств