A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anatoly Aksakov

Anatoly Aksakov

Chairman of the Committee on Financial Markets of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Biography
Born on 28 November 1957 in the town of Yermolaevo, Kumertau District of the Bashkir ASSR.

In 1975, graduated from the public school of Vilino town of the Bakhchysarai district of the Crimea Region. For two years he worked in the production (a mechanic in the Crimean sovkhoz POH Magarach and as a workman at the Kiev chemical and pharmaceutical plant).

In 1983, he graduated from the Lomonosov Moscow State University, in 1986 – from the graduate school of the Department of Economics of Lomonosov Moscow State University. Candidate of Economic Sciences, Associate Professor. In 2005, he graduated from the Diplomatic Academy of Russian Foreign Ministry. Honoured Economist of the Chuvash Republic. He published about a hundred papers on the issues of economic and social development of the Chuvash Republic and the Russian Federation.

Since 1986 – lecturer at the Chuvash State University, associate professor of the Department of Economic Theory and Market Economy. 1994–1997 – Deputy Director of the Institute of Economics, Finance and Law (Cheboksary). In 1995–1997, he headed Cheboksary branches of Moscow commercial banks. He was elected a deputy of the State Council of the Chuvash Republic.

1997–2000 – Deputy Chairman of the Government Cabinet, Minister of Economy of the Chuvash Republic. Aksakov oversaw the development of the Programme for the transition of the Chuvash Republic to market economy, the Anti-Crisis Programme of 1998 and the Programme of Social and Economic Development of Chuvash Republic for 1998–2003. He developed and implemented criteria for assessing the performance of the heads of districts and cities of the Republic, was one of the originators of the introduction of mortgage lending to the people of Chuvash Republic, various incentive mechanisms for housing construction in the region, support small and medium-sized businesses and modernization of major production.

1999–2003 – Deputy of the 4th State Duma (elected from a single mandate Cheboksary district), deputy chairman of the Economic Policy and Entrepreneurship Committee.

2003–2007 – Deputy of the 4th State Duma (elected from a single mandate Cheboksary district), deputy chairman of the Credit Organizations and Financial Markets Committee.

2007–2011 – Deputy of the 5th State Duma (elected from A Just Russia party list), deputy chairman of the Credit Organizations and Financial Markets Committee.

2011–2016 – Deputy of the 6th State Duma (elected from A Just Russia party list), until April 2015, served as deputy chairman of the Financial Market Committee, in April 2015 was elected chairman of the Economic Policy, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Committee.

From October 2016 – Depute of the 7th State Duma (elected from the Kanash electoral district of the Chuvash Republic), Chairman of the State Dume Financial Market Committee.

Chairman of the Council of the Association of Russian Banks, member of the Board of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, research adviser at the Department of Financial Markets of the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation.

He was awarded the Order For Service to the Fatherland, 4th Class, medals of the Order For Service to the Fatherland, 1st and 2nd Class; Honorary Diploma of the President of the Russian Federation for his services in state-building, development of budget and tax legislation and active social and political position; Honorary Diploma and a Badge of Honour of the State Duma of the Russian Federation for significant contribution to the development of legislation and parliamentarism. Honoured with Commendation of the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, the Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation and the Director of the Federal Security Service.

Married, has two sons, Dmitry and Alexander.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анатолий Аксаков

Анатолий Аксаков

Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по финансовому рынку
Биография
Родился 28 ноября 1957 года в поселке Ермолаево Кумертауского района Башкирской АССР.

В 1975 году окончил среднюю школу с. Вилино Бахчисарайского района Крымской области. В течение двух лет работал на производстве (слесарем в крымском совхозе ПОХ «Магарач» и рабочим на киевском химико-фармацевтическом заводе).

В 1983 году окончил Московский государственный университет им. М.В. Ломоносова, в 1986 году — аспирантуру экономического факультета МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова. Кандидат экономических наук, доцент. В 2005 году окончил Дипломатическую академию Министерства иностранных дел РФ. Заслуженный экономист Чувашской Республики. Опубликовал около ста работ по проблемам экономического и социального развития Чувашской Республики и Российской Федерации.

С 1986 года — преподаватель Чувашского государственного университета, доцент кафедры экономической теории и рыночного хозяйства. 1994–1997 гг. — заместитель директора Института экономики, финансов и права (Чебоксары). В 1995–1997 гг. руководил чебоксарскими филиалами московских коммерческих банков. Избирался депутатом Государственного Совета Чувашской Республики.

В 1997–2000 гг. — заместитель председателя Кабинета министров — министр экономики Чувашской Республики. Под руководством А.Г. Аксакова разработаны Программа перехода Чувашской Республики на рыночные отношения, Антикризисная программа 1998 г. и Программа социально-экономического развития Чувашии на 1998–2003 гг. Разработал и внедрил критерии оценки работы глав районов и городов Республики, стоял у истоков внедрения ипотечного кредитования населения Чувашии, различных механизмов стимулирования жилищного строительства в регионе, поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса, модернизации крупных производств.

1999–2003 гг. — депутат Государственной Думы РФ третьего созыва (избран по одномандатному Чебоксарскому округу), заместитель председателя Комитета по экономической политике и предпринимательству.

2003–2007 гг. — депутат Государственной Думы РФ четвертого созыва (избран по одномандатному Чебоксарскому округу), заместитель председателя Комитета по кредитным организациям и финансовым рынкам.

2007–2011 гг. — депутат Государственной Думы РФ пятого созыва (избран по спискам политической партии «Справедливая Россия»), заместитель председателя Комитета по кредитным организациям и финансовым рынкам.

2011–2016 гг. — депутат Государственной Думы РФ шестого созыва (избран по спискам политической партии «Справедливая Россия»), до апреля 2015 года занимал пост заместителя председателя Комитета по финансовому рынку, в апреле 2015 года избран председателем Комитета по экономической политике, инновационному развитию и предпринимательству.

С октября 2016 года — депутат Государственной Думы РФ седьмого созыва (избран от Канашского избирательного округа в Чувашской Республике), председатель Комитета Государственной Думы РФ по финансовому рынку.

Председатель Совета Ассоциации банков России, Член правления РСПП, Научный руководитель факультета финансовых рынков Финансового государственного университета при Правительстве Российской Федерации.

Награжден орденом «За заслуги перед Отечеством» IV степени, медалями ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» I и II степени; Почетной грамотой Президента РФ за заслуги в государственном строительстве, развитии бюджетного и налогового законодательства и активную общественно-политическую деятельность; Почетной грамотой и Почетным знаком Государственной Думы РФ за существенный вклад в развитие законодательства и парламентаризма. Отмечен благодарностями председателя Правительства РФ, Министра финансов РФ и директора Федеральной службы безопасности.

Женат, имеет двух сыновей, Дмитрия и Александра.