A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maxim Akimov

Maxim Akimov

Chief Executive Officer, Russian Post
Biography
Born on March 1, 1970 in Maloyaroslavets, Kaluga Region



Education:

1994: Tsiolkovsky Kaluga State Pedagogical University

Degree: History and socio-political disciplines

2003: professional retraining course at Moscow International Institute of Econometrics, Informatics, Finance and Law

2019: postgraduate course at the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration

PhD (History)



Career:

1994-1996: general director of AOZT Fineart

1996-1997: Chairman of the regional commission on the securities market

1996-1997: chairman of the regional commission for the securities market, Administration of the Governor of the Kaluga Region.

1997-1999: chairman of the Securities and Stocks Committee, Kaluga Region Governor's Administration

1996-1997: chairman of the securities and stock market committee, head of the economy department - deputy director of the department, and deputy director of the economy and industry department of Kaluga Region

1999-2002: chief specialist, head of the department for work with the regions in the Kaluga Region, representative office of the Regional Commission for the Securities Market of Russia in the Central Federal District in the Kaluga Region

2002-2004: First Deputy Chairman of the State Property Committee of the Kaluga Region

2004: Minister of Economic Development of the Kaluga Region

2004-2007: deputy city mayor, first deputy city mayor of Kaluga, mayor of Kaluga

2007-2012: Deputy Governor, First Deputy Governor of Kaluga Region

2012-2013: Deputy Head of the Office of the Government of the Russian Federation

2013-2018: First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Government Office of the Russian Federation

2018-2020: Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

February 2020-present: General Director and Chairman of the Management Board of Russian Post

Member of the Board of Directors of Russian Post, RVC company, member of the Supervisory Board of the Higher School of Economics, Digital Economy ANO, member of the Board of Trustees of the Skolkovo Foundation, RANEPA, RFS, member of the Board of RSPP.

Owns no shares or stakes in subsidiaries or affiliates of Russian Post

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Максим Акимов

Максим Акимов

Генеральный директор, АО «Почта России»
Биография
Родился 1 марта 1970 года в городе Малоярославце Калужской области.

В 1994 году окончил Калужский государственный педагогический университет им. К.Э. Циолковского по специальности «История и социально-политические дисциплины».

В 2003 году прошел профессиональную переподготовку в Московском международном институте эконометрики, информатики, финансов и права.

В 2019 году окончил аспирантуру Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации.

Кандидат исторических наук.

С 1994 по 1996 гг. — генеральный директор АОЗТ «Файнарт».

С 1996 по 1997 гг. — председатель региональной комиссии по рынку ценных бумаг Администрации Губернатора Калужской области.

С 1997 по 1999 гг. — председатель комитета по ценным бумагам и фондовому рынку, начальник управления экономики — заместитель директора департамента, заместитель директора департамента экономики и промышленности Калужской области.

С 1999 по 2002 гг. — главный специалист, начальник отдела по работе с регионами в Калужской области — Представительство в Калужской области Регионального отделения Федеральной комиссии по рынку ценных бумаг России в Центральном федеральном округе.

С 2002 по 2004 гг. — первый заместитель председателя Комитета государственного имущества Калужской области.

В 2004 году — Министр экономического развития Калужской области.

С 2004 по 2007 гг. — заместитель Городского Головы, первый заместитель Городского Головы города Калуги, Городской Голова города Калуги Городской Управы г. Калуги.

С 2007 по 2012 гг. — заместитель Губернатора, первый заместитель Губернатора Калужской области.

С 2012 по 2013 гг. — заместитель Руководителя Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации.

С 2013 по 2018 гг. — первый заместитель Руководителя Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации.

С 2018 по 2020 гг. — заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

С февраля 2020 г. — генеральный директор, председатель правления АО «Почта России».

В настоящее время также является членом совета директоров АО «Почта России», АО «РВК», членом наблюдательного совета НИУ ВШЭ, АНО «Цифровая экономика», членом попечительского совета Фонда «Сколково», РАНХиГС, РФС, членом правления ООР «РСПП».

Не имеет акций или долей в дочерних и зависимых компаниях АО «Почта России».