A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Naira Adamyan

Naira Adamyan

Head of Eurasia and Middle East of the Global Business Division of China and Emerging Markets, Sanofi
Biography
Naira Adamyan is a doctor, PhD in immunology, MBA degree in Thunderbird Business School in the United States.

Naira has extensive experience in the pharmaceutical industry, has a deep understanding of the company’s business in the region of Eurasia and the Middle East. She began her career path at Janssen Russia and the CIS (pharmaceutical division of Johnson and Johnson), where she worked as a medical representative in 1997. In 2006, she was appointed Managing Director of Janssen in Russia, and since 2010 she became Managing Director of Janssen Eurasia, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Janssen Russia. In 2013, Naira became a member of the Board of Directors of Janssen in the countries of the Eurasian region. Joining Sanofi in 2016, Naira became the Chairman of the Management Committee in Russia and the General Manager of the Eurasia Prescription Business. Since September 2018, Naira has held the position of Head of the Eurasia, Middle East and Africa region in the Corporate Affairs Department, and since March 2019 she has been the Head of the Eurasia and Middle East region of the global business division of China & Emerging Markets.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Наира Адамян

Наира Адамян

Глава региона Евразия и Ближний Восток глобального бизнес-подразделения Китай и развивающиеся рынки, Санофи
Биография
Наира Адамян — врач по образованию, кандидат медицинских наук в области иммунологии, получила степень МВА в бизнес-школе Thunderbird в США.

Наира имеет богатый опыт работы в фармацевтической отрасли, владеет глубоким пониманием бизнеса компании в регионе Евразия и Ближний Восток. Она начала свой карьерный путь в компании «Янссен Россия и СНГ» (фармацевтическое подразделение «Джонсон и Джонсон»), где работала медицинским представителем в 1997 году. В 2006 году была назначена Управляющим директором «Янссен» в Россия, а с 2010 года стала Управляющим директором Янссен Евразия, Председателем Совета директоров Янссен Россия. В 2013 году Наира стала членом совета директоров «Янссен» в странах Евразийского региона. Присоединившись к Санофи в 2016 году, Наира стала Председателем Управляющего Комитета в России и Генеральным менеджером рецептурного бизнеса в Евразии. С сентября 2018 года Наира занимала должность Руководителя региона Евразия, Ближний Восток и Африка в Департаменте по корпоративным связям, а с марта 2019 года она занимает должность Главы региона Евразия и Ближний Восток глобального бизнес-подразделения Китай & Развивающиеся рынки.