A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Participants

Demographics
Urbanization
Clear all
Артамонов Анатолий
Anatoly Artamonov
Governor of Kaluga Region (until 13.02.2020)
Тихонов Денис
Denis Tikhonov
Minister of the Moscow Government, Head of the Department of Economic Policy and Development of the City of Moscow
Харитонов Николай
Nikolay Kharitonov
Chairman of the Committee for Regional Policy and Issues of the North and Far East, State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Ниязметов Артур
Artur Niyazmetov
Deputy Presidential Plenipotentiary Envoy to the Central Federal District
Печатников Анатолий
Anatoly Pechatnikov
Deputy President – Chairman of the Management Board, VTB Bank

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Участники

Демография
Урбанизация
Очистить все
Харитонов Николай
Николай Харитонов
Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по региональной политике и проблемам Севера и Дальнего Востока
Тихонов Денис
Денис Тихонов
Министр Правительства Москвы, Руководитель Департамента экономической политики и развития города Москвы
Ниязметов Артур
Артур Ниязметов
Заместитель полномочного представителя Президента Российской Федерации в Центральном федеральном округе
Печатников Анатолий
Анатолий Печатников
Заместитель президента – председателя правления, Банк ВТБ (ПАО)
Дрозденко Александр
Александр Дрозденко
Губернатор Ленинградской области – председатель Правительства Ленинградской области