A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Participants

Location economics
Primorye Territory
Clear all
Богданенко Константин
Konstantin Bogdanenko
Co-owner, DNS Group of Companies
Бобраков Анатолий
Anatoliy Bobrakov
Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic
Катырин Сергей
Sergey Katyrin
President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation
Стуглев Александр
Alexander Stuglev
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, The Roscongress Foundation
Венкатеш Варма Датла Бала
Datla Bala Venkatesh Varma
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of India to the Russian Federation (2018–2021)
Ли Ма
Ma Li
Mayor, Heihe Municipal People's Government
Ермилова Вера
Vera Yermilova
General Director, Dalexpocenter LLC
Грудинин Михаил
Mikhail Grudinin
Head, Centre for Development of the Republic of Altai
Панова Виктория
Victoria Panova
Vice Rector, National Research University Higher School of Economics; Russian Sherpa, The Women 20 (W20)
Калачев Алексей
Alexey Kalachev
General Director, International Center for Joint Initiatives

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Участники

Экономика расстояний
Приморский край
Очистить все
Катырин Сергей
Сергей Катырин
Президент, Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации
Ермилова Вера
Вера Ермилова
Генеральный директор, ООО «Дальэкспоцентр»
Панова Виктория
Виктория Панова
Проректор, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»; шерпа России в «Женской двадцатке» (W20)
Ли Ма
Ма Ли
Мэр, Народное правительство г. Хэйхэ
Стуглев Александр
Александр Стуглев
Председатель правления, директор, Фонд Росконгресс
Калачев Алексей
Алексей Калачев
Генеральный директор, ООО «Международный центр совместных инициатив»
Бобраков Анатолий
Анатолий Бобраков
Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики
Грудинин Михаил
Михаил Грудинин
Руководитель, АНО «Центр развития Республики Алтай»
Богданенко Константин
Константин Богданенко
Совладелец, Группа компаний DNS
Венкатеш Варма Датла Бала
Датла Бала Венкатеш Варма
Чрезвычайный и Полномочный Посол Республики Индия в Российской Федерации (2018–2021 гг.)