A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Participants

Localization of production
The National Project "Healthcare”
Clear all
Игнатьев Василий
Vasily Ignatiev
General Director, R-Pharm
Голодец Ольга
Olga Golodets
Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank
Закамская Эвелина
Evelina Zakamskaya
Anchor, Russia 24; Editor-in-Chief, Doctor Channel
Гераскин Владимир
Vladimir Geraskin
Executive Director, Healthcare Practice, PwC Russia
Шапша Владислав
Vladislav Shapsha
Governor of Kaluga Region
Петров Александр
Aleksandr Petrov
Head of the Subcommittee on Circulation of Medicines, Development of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industry, Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Health Protection
Жулев Юрий
Yuriy Zhulev
President, Russian Hemophilia Society
Viktor Nazarenko
Member of the Board (Minister) for Technical Regulation, Eurasian Economic Commission
Самойлова Алла
Alla Samoylova
Head, Federal Service for Surveillance in Healthcare (Roszdravnadzor)
Тимофеева Екатерина
Ekaterina Timofeeva
Partner, Managing Director, The Boston Consulting Group
Шохин Александр
Alexander Shokhin
President, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP)

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Участники

Локализация производства
Национальный проект «Здравоохранение»
Очистить все
Петров Александр
Александр Петров
Руководитель подкомитета по вопросам обращения лекарственных средств, развитию фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности, Комитет Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации по охране здоровья
Игнатьев Василий
Василий Игнатьев
Генеральный директор, АО «Р-Фарм»
Самойлова Алла
Алла Самойлова
Руководитель, Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере здравоохранения (Росздравнадзор)
Тимофеева Екатерина
Екатерина Тимофеева
Партнер, управляющий директор, The Boston Consulting Group
Решетников Максим
Максим Решетников
Министр экономического развития Российской Федерации
Виктор Назаренко
Член коллегии (министр) по техническому регулированию ЕЭК
Шохин Александр
Александр Шохин
Президент, Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП)
Катырин Сергей
Сергей Катырин
Президент, Торгово-промышленная палата Российской Федерации
Шапша Владислав
Владислав Шапша
Губернатор Калужской области
Жулев Юрий
Юрий Жулев
Президент, Общероссийская благотворительная общественная организации инвалидов «Всероссийское общество гемофилии»
Гераскин Владимир
Владимир Гераскин
Исполнительный директор практики здравоохранения, PwC в России