A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Participants

Demographics
The National Project "Healthcare”
Clear all
Парк Эллисон
Allyson Park
Vice President of Corporate Affairs, Mars, Incorporated
Каем Кирилл
Kirill Kaem
Senior Vice-President for Innovations, Skolkovo Foundation
Хатьков Игорь
Igor Khatkov
Chief Non-Staff Specialist Oncologist, Moscow City Healthcare Department
Закамская Эвелина
Evelina Zakamskaya
Anchor, Russia 24; Editor-in-Chief, Doctor Channel
Игнатьев Михаил
Mikhail Ignatiev
Head of the Chuvash Republic (until 29.01.2020)
Мелик-Гусейнов Давид
David Melik-Guseinov
Deputy Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region, Minister of Health of the Nizhny Novgorod Region
Бреда Жоао
Joao Breda
Head of the European Office for Prevention and Control of Noncommunicable Diseases, Programme Manager for Nutrition, Physical Activity, and Obesity, World Health Organization
Мурашко Михаил
Mikhail Murashko
Minister of Health of the Russian Federation
Мацкеплишвили Симон
Simon Matskeplishvili
Deputy Scientific Director, Lomonosov Moscow State University Clinic; Member of the Board, Russian Society of Cardiology
Шёльд Петер
Peter Sköld
Director, Arctic Research Centre at Umeå University (Arcum)
Аполихин Олег
Oleg Apolikhin
Director, N.A. Lopatkin Research Institute of Urology and Interventional Radiology – branch of the Institution National Medical Research Radiological Centre of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Катырин Сергей
Sergey Katyrin
President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Участники

Демография
Национальный проект «Здравоохранение»
Очистить все
Грот Александр
Александр Грот
Президент, Ассоциация частных клиник Москвы и ЦФО
Мелик-Гусейнов Давид
Давид Мелик-Гусейнов
заместитель губернатора Нижегородской области, министр здравоохранения Нижегородской области
Карпунов Антон
Антон Карпунов
Министр здравоохранения Архангельской области
Оикаринен Куоести
Куоести Оикаринен
Председатель, Городской совет г. Оулу
Камкин Евгений
Евгений Камкин
Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Акар Марван
Марван Акар
Генеральный директор, ООО «МСД Фармасьютикалс», управляющий директор, MSD в России, Беларуси и Казахстане
Шапша Владислав
Владислав Шапша
Губернатор Калужской области
Денисов Виталий
Виталий Денисов
Министр здравоохранения Красноярского края
Федоров Валерий
Валерий Федоров
Генеральный директор, Всероссийский центр изучения общественного мнения (ВЦИОМ)
Сивак Николай
Николай Сивак
Коммерческий директор, Philips «Здравоохранение» в России и СНГ
Меррифилд Стюарт Макс
Стюарт Макс Меррифилд
Управляющий директор, «ООО Новартис Фарма»
Бреда Жоао
Жоао Бреда
Глава европейского офиса по профилактике неинфекционных заболеваний и борьбе с ними, руководитель программы по вопросам питания, физической активности и ожирения, Всемирная организация здравоохранения