A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Participants

Economic growth
Applied Research
Clear all
Поляков Сергей
Sergey Polyakov
General Director, Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises in Science and Technology
Клепач Андрей
Andrey Klepach
Chief Economist, VEB.RF
Яровая Ирина
Irina Yarovaya
Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation
Грачев Павел
Pavel Grachev
Chief Executive Officer, Polyus
Конов Дмитрий
Dmitry Konov
Chairman of the Management Board, SIBUR Holding
Фальков Валерий
Valery Falkov
Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation
Vladimir Sakovich
Chief Executive Officer, Skolkovo Ventures
Andrey Yudnikov
General Director, Ivideon
Denis Shvetsov
Chief Executive Officer, Doctor Nearby
Куликов Вадим
Vadim Kulikov
Director, International Fund of Technological Development
Aleksandr Pavlov
General Director, Russian Information Technology Development Foundation
Теплов Олег
Oleg Teplov
Chief Executive Officer, VEB Ventures

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Участники

Экономический рост
Прикладные разработки
Очистить все
Уразов Роберт
Роберт Уразов
Генеральный директор, АНО «Агентство развития профессионального мастерства (Ворлдскиллс Россия)»
Кулешов Александр
Александр Кулешов
Академик, РАН: ректор, Сколковский институт науки и технологий (СколТех)
Миланов Рустам
Рустам Миланов
Генеральный директор, ООО «Визитек»
Куликов Вадим
Вадим Куликов
Директор, Международный фонд технологического развития
Семенов Алексей
Алексей Семенов
Председатель правления, ГК «Геоскан»
Владимир Сакович
Генеральный директор, Skolkovo Ventures
Алексей Тихонов
Старший управляющий директор, АО «РОСНАНО»
Денис Швецов
Генеральный директор, ООО «Доктор Рядом»
Бугаев Александр
Александр Бугаев
Первый заместитель Министра просвещения Российской Федерации
Алексей Меандров
Заместитель генерального директора по защите интеллектуальной собственности, Компания МойОфис