A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Healthcare in Russia’s Regions: Performance Today and Goals for 2025
15 February 2018
16:00

Growing investment in the health of the population is a guarantee of increased labour productivity, economic development, and the preservation of regional social stability. This is a shared challenge, involving the government, business, and citizens themselves. Today, some of Russia’s regions have been able to use the resources provided to achieve improved life expectancy for their populations, whilst others still lag seriously behind. An analysis of achievements and problems within healthcare will provide a basis for understanding how to improve Russian life expectancy from the present 72 to 76 years by 2025. It is clear that such an improvement will require considerable efforts on the part of federal and regional authorities, as well as additional investment and radically new approaches to healthcare. What is the secret of regional leaders in healthcare? What resources are needed to improve the health of the Russian population? What is the optimal balance between government investment in public health and investment on the part of business and citizens themselves? What is the role of the heads of regions and municipal entities in safeguarding the health of the population? What are the priority areas with respect to healthcare investment?

Date
15.02.2018
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
16:00
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Здравоохранение регионов РФ: эффективность сегодня и цели к 2025 году
15 февраля 2018
16:00

Рост инвестиций в здоровье населения — это гарантия увеличения производительности труда, развития экономики и сохранения социальной стабильности в регионе. Это общая задача — государства, бизнеса и самих граждан. Сегодня одни регионы России при тех же ресурсах смогли добиться роста продолжительности жизни населения, а другие пока серьезно отстают. Анализ достижений и проблем в здравоохранении — это базис, который обеспечит понимание того, как увеличить продолжительность жизни россиян с нынешних 72 до 76 лет к 2025 году. Очевидно, что это потребует от федеральных и региональных властей серьезных усилий, дополнительных инвестиций и принципиально новых подходов в управлении здравоохранением. В чем секрет регионов — лидеров в здравоохранении? Какие ресурсы потребуются для улучшения здоровья населения РФ? Каков оптимальный баланс вложений в здоровье народа государства, бизнеса и самих граждан? В чем состоит роль глав регионов и муниципальных образований в сохранении здоровья населения? Каковы приоритетные направления для инвестиций в здравоохранении?


Дата проведения
15.02.2018
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
16:00
Аналитика на тему