A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
World Cafe. Creative Industries – Breakthrough Vector
3 June 2021
17:00—19:00
One hundred years ago, members of what we now call creative industries looked at Russia as the source of everything that was contemporary, advanced, and influential. Something that should be appreciated, copied, and developed. Why is everything so different today? It’s hard to believe that talents are no longer being born in Russia. And it’s not just a matter of material support, but an atmosphere that holds back the spirit of innovation.

Where does Russia have the opportunity to become the best in the world? How do we shape the creative environment? Who is capable of producing a domestic creative product? How can we help young people join the ranks of creative entrepreneurs? How can we help established professionals find themselves in the growing cultural markets? How does one make the transition from inspiration to innovation?

Creative industry leaders and representatives of government, business, and educational institutions will find answers to these questions as they work in groups in the world café format. There will be a lively discussion whose results will form the basis of the final documents of the Creative Business Forum. A joint discussion will help formulate breakthrough ideas to form a ‘breakthrough vector’ for creative industries in Russia and to identify principles and key projects to change the situation.⁠
Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:00—19:00
Conference hall
Congress Centre, business breakfast hall E12
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
World cafe. Креативные индустрии – вектор прорыва
3 июня 2021
17:00—19:00
100 лет назад представители того, что мы сейчас называем креативными индустриями, смотрели на Россию как на источник всего самого актуального, передового и влиятельного, того, что имеет смысл воспринимать, копировать и развивать. Почему сегодня все совсем не так? Трудно поверить, что в нашей стране перестали рождаться таланты. И дело не только в материальном обеспечении, а в атмосфере, которая сдерживает новаторский дух.

В каких сферах у России есть возможность стать лучшей в мире? Как формировать креативную среду? Кто способен производить отечественный креативный продукт? Как помочь молодежи влиться в ряды творческих предпринимателей? Как помочь состоявшимся профессионалам найти себя на растущих культурных рынках? Как совершить переход от вдохновения к созданию инноваций?

Лидеры креативных индустрий, представители власти, бизнеса и образовательных институций сформулируют ответы на эти вопросы, работая в группах в формате world café. Будет организована живая дискуссия, результаты которой лягут в основу итоговых документов Форума Креативного Бизнеса. Совместное обсуждение поможет сформулировать прорывные идеи сформировать «вектор прорыва» для креативных индустрий в России — определить принципы и ключевые проекты для изменения ситуации.
Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—19:00
Зал
Конгресс-центр, зал для деловых завтраков E12
Аналитика на тему