A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Getting Into The Hundred Best: How Russian Universities Are Boosting Their Competitiveness On The World Stage
14 February 2019
10:50—12:00
In 2013, Project 5-100 was launched in accordance with the President of the Russian Federation’s Executive Order ‘On Implementing State Policy in Science and Education’. The project’s objective is to modernize higher education in Russia and integrate leading Russian universities into the international high-quality educational services market. Participating universities face a series of ambitious goals: to modernize their educational programmes in line with international standards, to attract and develop the right staff, to put in place conditions that will enable them to engage in groundbreaking research, to establish collaborative relationships with international educational organizations, and to improve the attractiveness of education to Russian and foreign students. How can universities implement such significant changes in a way that harmoniously combines their accumulated academic heritage with best international practices?
• What results is Project 5-100 expected to have achieved by 2020?
• What initiatives/transformations have already been implemented in Project 5-100 participating universities to improve the quality of Russian education? What difficulties are educational institutions encountering in relation to the project?
• What plans have been put in place to support and scale-up successful results achieved by the project?
• What role in improving the competitiveness of Russian education might be played by major manufacturers and businesses?
Date
14.02.2019
Forum
Russian Investment Forum
Started at
10:50—12:00
Conference hall
Social impact lounge, 2nd floor, exhibition pavilion 2
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Войти в сотню лучших: как российские университеты повышают свою конкурентоспособность на мировой арене
14 февраля 2019
10:50—12:00
В 2013 году на основании Указа Президента Российской Федерации «О мерах по реализации государственной политики в области образования и науки» состоялся запуск проекта «5-100», направленного на модернизацию российского высшего образования и интеграцию ведущих университетов России в международный рынок высококачественных образовательных услуг. Перед университетами — участниками проекта стоят амбициозные задачи: актуализация образовательных программ в соответствии с международными стандартами, привлечение и развитие кадрового состава, создание условий для проведения прорывных исследований, налаживание сотрудничества с зарубежными образовательными организациями, повышение привлекательности образования для российских и иностранных студентов. Как осуществить такие масштабные изменения университету, чтобы гармонично соединить накопленное академическое наследие и лучшие международные практики?
• Что ожидается в результате реализации проекта «5-100» к 2020 году?
• Какие инициативы/преобразования уже реализованы в университетах —участниках проекта, которые позволяют повысить конкурентоспособность российского образования? С какими сложностями сталкиваются образовательные учреждения в рамках проекта?
• Как планируется поддерживать и масштабировать успешные результаты проекта?
• Какую роль в повышении конкурентоспособности российского образования могут сыграть крупнейшие производственные и бизнес-компании?
Дата проведения
14.02.2019
Форум
Российский инвестиционный форум
Время проведения
10:50—12:00
Зал
Лаборатория социальных инвестиций, 2 этаж, выставочный павильон №2
Аналитика на тему