A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Russia’s Foreign Energy Policy
4 October 2017
15:00—16:30
Moderators
Anatoly Yanovsky
Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation
Speakers and experts
Gennadiy Gatilov
Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Pavel Zavalny
Chairman of the Committee on Energy, The State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation; President, Russian Gas Society
Alexander Medvedev
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprom
Valery Salygin
Director, International Energy Policy and Diplomacy Institute of Moscow State Institute of International Relations under the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia (MIEP MGIMO)
Vladimir Feigin
President, Institute for Energy and Finance
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Внешняя энергетическая политика России
4 октября 2017
15:00—16:30
Модераторы
Анатолий Яновский
Заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации
Спикеры и эксперты
Геннадий Гатилов
Заместитель Министра иностранных дел Российской Федерации
Павел Завальный
Председатель комитета Государственной Думы Федерального собрания Российской Федерации по энергетике; президент, Российское газовое общество
Александр Медведев
Заместитель председателя правления, ПАО «Газпром»
Валерий Салыгин
Директор, научный руководитель, Международный институт энергетической политики и дипломатии, Московский государственный институт международных отношений (университет) Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (МГИМО МИД России)
Владимир Фейгин
Президент, Институт энергетики и финансов
Йоргос Статакис
министр окружающей среды и энергетики Греции
Аналитика на тему