A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
In search of best practice in state investment management
16 June 2016
16:15
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Yermolai Solzhenitsyn
Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company
Speakers and experts
Mikhail Abyzov
Minister of the Russian Federation for the coordination of the Open government (from May 2012 to May 2018)
Albert Eganyan
Chairman of the Board of Directors, InfraONE
Andrei Ivanov
Deputy Finance Minister of the Russian Federation
Vadim Mikhailov
First Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Russian Railways
Sergei Morozov
Governor of Ulyanovsk Region (until April 2021)
Nikolai Podguzov
Chairman of the Management Board, Eurasian Development Bank
Roman Starovoyt
Governor of Kursk Region
Ian Colebourne
Chief Executive Officer of Deloitte CIS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
В поисках лучших практик управления государственными инвестициями
16 июня 2016
16:15
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Спикеры и эксперты
Михаил Абызов
Министр Российской Федерации по координации деятельности «Открытого правительства» (с 21 мая 2012 года по 18 мая 2018 года)
Андрей Иванов
Заместитель Министра финансов Российской Федерации
Вадим Михайлов
Старший вице-президент по экономике и финансам, ОАО «Российские железные дороги»
Сергей Морозов
Губернатор Ульяновской области (до апреля 2021 года)
Николай Подгузов
Председатель правления, Евразийский банк развития
Роман Старовойт
Губернатор Курской области
Иан Коулберн
Главный исполнительный директор «Делойта», СНГ