A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Smart Investments for Smart Infrastructure
25 May 2018
16:30—17:45

Currently a range of measures are being carried out to develop the Russian infrastructure market. In the near future, new financial support mechanisms for public-private partnership (PPP) projects will be implemented. The practice of preparing an ‘infrastructure map’ will be introduced, and a registry of planned and ongoing projects will be developed. It is anticipated that substantial legislative measures will be implemented in the area of PPP, and a mandatory financial audit procedure for infrastructure projects with state participation, a so-called ‘PPP filter’, will be instituted. With the implementation of the project pipeline, a clear long-term strategy for infrastructure development will emerge, and potential investors will be provided clear and transparent rules of the game. What are the global trends in the infrastructure and PPP markets? How could Russia benefit from foreign best practices when implementing its national infrastructure plans? What additional measures can be applied to attract foreign investment in Russia’s infrastructure?

Date
25.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
16:30—17:45
Conference hall
Congress Centre, Conference Hall D1
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Умные инвестиции для умной инфраструктуры
25 мая 2018
16:30—17:45

В России реализуется ряд мер, призванных развивать российский инфраструктурный рынок. В ближайшее время будут внедрены новые механизмы финансовой поддержки ГЧП-проектов, будет внедрена практика подготовки «инфраструктурной карты» и сформирован реестр планируемых и реализуемых проектов, существенно планируется доработать законодательство в сфере ГЧП и ввести процедуру обязательного финансового аудита для инфраструктурных проектов с государственным участием — так называемый ГЧП-фильтр. При реализации всех запланированных мероприятий страна получит понятную долгосрочную стратегию по развитию инфраструктуры, а потенциальные инвесторы — понятные, прозрачные «правила игры». Сейчас важно не ошибиться при выборе подходов к реализации указанных мероприятий, для чего стоит обратиться к зарубежному опыту, где такого рода меры поддержки инфраструктурных проектов уже внедрены. Каковы глобальные тренды инфраструктурного и ГЧП-рынка? Применим ли в России зарубежный опыт формирования национальных «инфраструктурных планов»? Какие меры можно дополнительно принять для стимулирования привлечения иностранных инвестиций в инфраструктуру России?

Дата проведения
25.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
16:30—17:45
Зал
Конгресс-центр, Конференц-зал D1
Аналитика на тему