A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Cultivating Russia. Impact on global fashion design
23 May 2014
17:15

Fashion is a USD 1.3 trillion global industry employing over 25 million people in over 100 countries. While fashion production has long been global in nature, the increasing demand coming out of emerging markets is influencing global designs and tastes, as well as the economic dynamics for the sector. What are the major trends that will reshape fashion in the coming five years, and how are major fashion houses adopting new strategies to manage brands and tastes on a global platform? As purchasing, particularly from younger demographics, moves online, how will brands maintain value and retain an air of exclusivity?Could the fashion industry become a powerful driver for the industrial sector as a whole?

Date
23.05.2014
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:15
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Укрепление позиций России на мировом рынке дизайнерской одежды
23 мая 2014
17:15

Сегодняшний модный бизнес — это глобальная индустрия с годовым оборотом 1,3 трлн долл. США, в которой занято свыше 25 млн человек более чем в 100 странах мира. Мода давно уже носит международный характер, и увеличение спроса со стороны развивающихся стран оказывает влияние не только на экономическую составляющую этой отрасли, но и на дизайнерские решения и вкусы. Каковы основные тенденции, формирующие облик моды на ближайшие пять лет? К каким новым стратегиям прибегают крупные модные дома, чтобы управлять модными брендами и адаптироваться к вкусам потребителей в мировом масштабе? Как сохранить уникальную ценность и эксклюзивность брендов в условиях растущей популярности интернет-магазинов, особенно среди молодежи? Может ли индустрия моды выступить одним из мощных драйверов промышленности?

Дата проведения
23.05.2014
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:15
Аналитика на тему