A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Creative industries: formula to boost your business environment
16 June 2016
14:15

Creative industries, which account for up to 10% of GDP in developed economies, are an important engine for job creation, spurring innovation and fostering a comfortable urban environment. Targeted education programmes and collaborative platforms have proven effective catalysts for creative firms, particularly in the fields of digital technologies, media, design, and culture. How has the creative economy developed both in Russia and globally? How might Russia’s regions boost the development of and better benefit from creative industries? And how might the expansion of the sector spur competitiveness and create the essential preconditions for the regions’ more active integration into the global economy?

Date
16.06.2016
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
14:15
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Творческие индустрии. Роль в улучшении инвестиционного климата
16 июня 2016
14:15
Креативные индустрии создают новые рабочие места, содействуют диверсификации экономики и формированию комфортной городской среды. На долю этого сектора экономики приходится до 10% ВВП в развитых странах мира. В свою очередь, катализатором развития креативных индустрий — цифровых технологий, медиа, дизайна и культуры — является системная поддержка молодых талантов, малого и среднего бизнеса, внедрение инновационных образовательных программ и реализация эффективной культурной политики. Как развитие креативных индустрий влияет на улучшение делового климата? Как повысить конкурентоспособность российской экономики и создать предпосылки для более активной интеграции в мировую экономику за счет использования творческого потенциала?
Дата проведения
16.06.2016
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
14:15
Аналитика на тему