A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Technological Cooperation and Import Substitution in the Energy Sector: An Effective Response to the Risks of Sanctions
6 October 2017
12:00—13:15

To effectively take the Russian fuel and energy sector forward and to utilize the potential raw material base, it is of vital importance to equip the country with its own strategically important technologies. Joint efforts in this area from the state and industry leaders have led to considerable progress being made. One successful area has been gas turbines, their production, monitoring, disgnostics and servicing. In the oil and gas industry, we have seen developments in technologies and equipment for extracting hard-to-recover oil, offshore operations, LNG production, and our ability to provide catalysts for oil refineries and petrochemical plants. International cooperation between scientists and technologists has also been growing rapidly, with foreign partners willing to cooperate on the Russian market and world arena. What have the policies for import substitution in the fuel and energy sector pursued jointly by the state and industry players achieved today? Is the current and projected future demand enough to drive the continued and effective development of import substituting technologies and equipment? Are additional state support measures required for the further development of manufacturing and servicing equipment in the Russian fuel and energy sector? What are the prospects for further reducing the dependence of the fuel and energy sector on imported technologies and equipment? Are potential foreign markets willing to acquire equipment manufactured in Russia, and who could assist Russian machine-builders in entering the international market?

Date
06.10.2017
Forum
Russian Energy Week
Started at
12:00—13:15
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологическое сотрудничество и импортозамещение в энергетическом секторе: эффективный ответ на санкционные риски
6 октября 2017
12:00—13:15
Для эффективного развития российского ТЭК и освоения перспективной сырьевой базы важное значение имеет обеспеченность страны собственными стратегически важными технологиями. К настоящему времени благодаря совместным усилиям государства и ведущих отраслевых компаний в этом направлении удалось достичь заметных успехов. В том числе развивается производство газовых турбин, технологии их мониторинга, диагностики и сервиса. В нефтегазовой отрасли – технологии и производство оборудования для добычи трудноизвлекаемой нефти, работ на шельфе, производства СПГ, обеспечения катализаторами предприятий нефтепереработки и нефтехимии. Также активно развивается международное сотрудничество в научно-технической сфере с зарубежными партнерами, готовыми к совместной работе на российском рынке и мировой арене. Каковы на сегодня результаты проводимой совместно государством и отраслевыми игроками политики по импортозамещению в ТЭК? Достаточно ли текущего и перспективного внутреннего спроса для дальнейшего эффективного развития и производства импортозамещающих технологий и оборудования? Требуется ли введение дополнительных мер государственной поддержки для дальнейшего развития в Российской Федерации производства и сервисного обслуживания оборудования для нужд отраслей ТЭК?
Каковы перспективы дальнейшего снижения зависимости отраслей ТЭК от импорта технологий и оборудования?
Готовы ли потенциальные зарубежные рынки к приобретению производимого в России оборудования, и кто может стать союзником для выхода российских машиностроителей на международную арену?
Дата проведения
06.10.2017
Форум
Российская энергетическая неделя
Время проведения
12:00—13:15
Аналитика на тему