non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
Welcome!
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Technological Breakthrough and Spatial Development of the Country
24 May 2018
11:00—12:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Only radical technological breakthrough can boost the economy

We see the need in a radical advance both in the address to the Federal Assembly and in May executive orders (of the President – ed.). Economic growth should approach 5–7% rather than 1–2%, which is possible only through rapid introduction of science and technology into our economy. These 5–7% should be achieved alongside other countries fast growth and development due to science and technology. This is the first point. Secondly, we have to admit that we are not making much progress in science and technology. The situation has not been improving, which calls for a radical technological breakthrough — Alexander Sergeev, President, Russian Academy of Sciences.

We need a scientific breakthrough to enter a new level in science and economy <…> However, first we have to state the task before making this leap — Roman Korolev, Head of the Department of the Institute of Theoretical and Mathematical Physics, Russian Federal Nuclear Centre - All-Russian Research Institute of Experimental Physics.

Currently we bet on the strength youth capital <…>, so young people can meet the challenges our companies face today — Andrey Antonov, Deputy Governor for Economy, Tomsk Region.

Ambitious goals call for developing human capital and improving living standards

High living standards are very important for us <…> We propose to create a new territory management model through coordinating the efforts of multiple facilities that function on our territory today. It resulted in developing Akademgorodok-2 model initiative with increased scientific and innovation potential — Andrey Travnikov, Governor of Novosibirsk Region.

People are the main driving force of the country in implementing the goals set by the President — Kirill Babaev, Managing Partner for Russia and CIS, Kreab AB.

There is no single tool for technological breakthrough

We should carefully maintain the balance of all tools. There is no single tool that can resolve all the issues — Andrey Fursenko, Aide to the President of the Russian Federation.

ISSUES
Uneven economic development of the country

The vast territory of our country is not just a huge challenge, but a great potential to transform into a new quality as well: the quality of economic development and quality of life — Mikhail Kotyukov, Minister of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.

Between 2013 and 2017, the distribution of (scientific) patents across the country did not change significantly. Notably, 50% of patents come from the first five regions — Ekaterina Shapochka, Managing Director of the Forum Analytical Centre.

Several years ago Germany faced the challenge of uniting two states into one territory <…> among other things, in science. 26 years passed and only now we can see a single scientific and educational space <…> This is the timeframe that we should keep in mind — Elena Eremenko, Head of Helmholtz Association Office in Moscow.

SOLUTIONS
The need to redesign the entire system of education and science

Rapid aggravation of the general situation makes us change and think outside the box <…> In this sense, it spurs to our ability to think creatively, which is our competitive advantage <…> A breakthrough is a push for anything else. It is related to super- and cross-disciplinary aspects as well as convergence, which implies <…> significant transformation in science and education. The country that grasps and implements this idea first, will win the whole game — Mikhail Kovalchuk, President of Kurchatov Institute National Research Centre.

We should probably attribute a new meaning to the word ‘campus’. A huge number of new programmes <…> and territories to host them can be created around campuses — Elena Shmeleva, Head, Talent and Success Foundation; Member of the Presidential Council for Science and Education.

Goal-based approach of the education system

We care about Russia’s place in the global community and on the intellectual map of the world. In a sense, today we find ourselves at the starting point again. If we define this point correctly, we have a good chance to succeed — Andrey Fursenko, Aide to the President of the Russian Federation.

Experience and youth are concentrated at the universities. This is where technological breakthroughs can happen — Vladimir Knyaginin, Vice President of the Strategic Research Centre Foundation.

Creating large scientific centres in Russia’s regions

Construction of several large-scale centres in the territory of the Russian Federation will create a foundation for a scientific breakthrough. A technological leap calls for decentralization. Currently <…> the proportion between federal and regional investments is not the one we need — Grigory Berezkin, Chairman of the Board of Directors, ESN Group .

Development of communications

Transport and economic development are closely interconnected <…> One of the tasks is developing transport systems in Siberia and the Far East — Mikhail Pogosyan, Rector, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University).

Rector, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University)

Today oil and gas industry is developing the product portfolio in this field — Konstantin Pryadilov, Head of Drilling Projects, Gazpromneft Science & Technology Centre LLC.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Рады вас видеть
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Необходимо ввести пароль Забыли пароль?
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Технологический прорыв и пространственное развитие страны
24 Мая 2018
11:00—12:15
Ключевые выводы
Ускорить рост экономики может только радикальный технологический прорыв

Мы видим и в послании Федеральному Собранию, и в майских указах (Президента — ред.) необходимость резкого движения вперед. То, что мы должны получить в экономике не 1–2, а 5–7% и что это может быть только за счет быстрого внедрения науки и технологий в нашу экономику. И эти 5–7% мы должны обеспечить в условиях, когда окружающие нас государства тоже быстро развиваются и обеспечивают свои задачи за счет науки и технологий. Это первый момент. Второй момент — это признание того, что у нас дела в науке и технологиях обстоят не очень хорошо и ситуация пока не улучшается. Поэтому нужен радикальный технологический прорыв. — Сергеев Александр, Президент, Российская академия наук.

Чтобы выйти на иной уровень в экономике и науке, нужен научный прорыв <…> Но прежде чем переходить к прорыву, нужно поставить задачу. — Роман Королев, Начальник отдела Института теоретической и математической физики, ФГУП «Российский федеральный ядерный центр - Всероссийский научно- исследовательский институт экспериментальной физики» (РФЯЦ-ВНИИЭФ).

Мы сегодня делам ставку на концентрацию молодежного капитала <…> чтобы он мог включаться в те вызовы, который стоят сегодня перед нашими компаниями. — Антонов Андрей, Заместитель губернатора Томской области по экономике.

Амбициозные цели требуют развития человеческого капитала и улучшения качества жизни

ля нас важен высокий уровень жизни <…> Мы предлагаем создать новую модель управления территорией, скоординировав усилия многих субъектов, которые сегодня действуют на нашей территории. Отсюда родилась инициатива разработки модели "Академгородок-2" — с высокой концентрацией науки и внедренческого потенциала. — Травников Андрей , врио губернатора Новосибирской области.

Люди — это основное, что будет двигать страну при реализации тех целей, которые поставил Президент. — Бабаев Кирилл, Управляющий партнер по России и СНГ, Kreab AB.

Нет единого инструмента, который позволит осуществить технологический прорыв

Мы очень внимательно должны следить за сохранением баланса всех инструментов. Нет такого инструмента, который позволит решить все вопросы. — Фурсенко Андрей, Помощник Президента Российской Федерации.

Проблемы
Неравномерность экономического развития страны

Большая территория нашей страны — это большой вызов, но и огромные возможности для того, чтобы получить совершенно новое качество: и качество экономического развития, и качество уровня жизни населения. — Котюков Михаил, Министр науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации.

С 2013 по 2017 год распределение (научных) патентов по стране не очень изменилось <…> Причем на первые пять регионов приходится 50% патентов. — Шапочка Екатерина, Исполнительный директор, Аналитический центр «Форум».

Перед Германией несколько лет назад стояла задача сделать одну территорию из двух государств <…> в том числе и в научной сфере. Прошло 26 лет, и только сейчас можно говорить о том, что научно-образовательное пространство едино <…> Это такие временные горизонты. — Еременко Елена, Директор по продукту, Компания «Брусника».

Решения
Необходимость перестройки всей системы образования и науки

Резкое обострение общей ситуации заставляет нас перестраиваться и думать по-другому <…> В этом смысле обостряется наша конкурентная черта — способность к творческой деятельности <…> Прорыв — это концентратор всего остального. Он связан с над- и междисциплинарным, с конвергенцией. А это подразумевает <…> существенную перестройку всей науки и образования. Та страна, которая первая это поймет и сумеет это сделать, и выиграет всю партию. — Ковальчук Михаил, Президент, НИЦ «Курчатовский институт».

Наверное, нужно придать новое значение слову "кампус", вокруг него можно создать огромное количество развития новых программ <…> и тех территорий, на которых они будут располагаться. — Шмелева Елена, Руководитель, Фонд «Талант и успех»; член Совета при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию.

Ориентация системы образования на достижение поставленных целей

Для нас важно, какое место Россия занимает в мировом пространстве, в том числе на интеллекуальной карте мира. Сегодня мы в каком-то смысле опять находимся на стартовой позиции. И если мы ее правильно определим, у нас есть абсолютно реальный шанс. — Фурсенко Андрей, Помощник Президента Российской Федерации.

В университетах сосредоточено сочетание опыта и молодости, и именно здесь можно создавать технологические прорывы. — Княгинин Владимир, Вице-президент, Фонд «Центр стратегических разработок».

Создание крупных научных центров в регионах

Строительство нескольких крупных центров на территории Российской Федерации создаст базу для научного прорыва. Для технологического прорыва нужна децентрализация. Сейчас <…> пропорция между федеральными и региональными вложениями не та, которая нужна. — Березкин Григорий, Председатель совета директоров, Группа компаний ЕСН.

Развитие коммуникаций

Транспортные коммуникации и развитие экономики — два взаимосвязанных процесса <…> Одна из задач — развитие транспортных коммуникаций в Сибири и на Дальнем Востоке. — Погосян Михаил, Президент, председатель правления, ОАО «ОАК».

Развитие цифровых технологий

Сегодня нефтегазовая отрасль динамично осваивает портфель заказов в данной области. — Прядилов Константин, Руководитель проектов по бурению, ООО «Газпромнефть научно-технический центр».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС