A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Strategic session Women for the Development of a Global Health Strategy
20 September 2018
15:30—18:00
(with the support of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation and the World Health Organization)

How is cooperation within the women’s community developing in terms of creating a safe and healthy environment, reducing the spread of non-communicable diseases, issues surrounding healthcare equality, and the policy and strategy for providing healthcare for all? What are the global healthcare development trends today? How can public responsibility be raised and women’s initiatives promoted in preventative healthcare?

Topics for discussion:
  • Women’s leadership in healthcare.
  • A national and global action plan in the interests of women: theoretical approaches and empirical laws.
  • Raising motivation to lead a healthy lifestyle. The effect of information campaigns in preventing oncological and other non-infectious diseases.
  • Encouraging the active involvement of women in the decision-making process in healthcare administration.
  • The health of women in employment. What conditions need to be in place in order to ensure a productive and safe working environment?
Date
20.09.2018
Started at
15:30—18:00
Conference hall
Reading Hall, Tavricheskiy Palace
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Стратегическая сессия «Женщины за развитие глобальной стратегии здоровья»
20 сентября 2018
15:30—18:00
(при поддержке Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации, Всемирной организации здравоохранения)

Создание здоровой и безопасной физической среды, сокращение распространяемости неинфекционных заболеваний, равноправие в вопросах охраны здоровья, политика и стратегии по достижению здоровья для всех — как сегодня развивается сотрудничество женского сообщества по этим направлениям? Каковы современные глобальные тенденции развития здравоохранения? Как повысить ответственность граждан и инициативы женщин в сфере профилактики здоровья?

Вопросы для обсуждения:
  • Женское лидерство в здравоохранении.
  • Глобальная и национальная стратегия действий в интересах женщин: теоретические подходы и эмпирические закономерности.
  • Повышение мотивации к ведению здорового образа жизни. Опыт информационных кампаний в профилактике онкологических и других неинфекционных заболеваний.
  • Поощрение активного участия женщин в принятии административных решений в здравоохранении.
  • Здоровье работающих женщин. Какие условия необходимо создать для успешной и безопасной ежедневной работы?
Дата проведения
20.09.2018
Время проведения
15:30—18:00
Зал
Таврический дворец, читальный зал
Аналитика на тему