A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Virtual Worlds, Actual Issues: Digital Law and Cybersecurity in the Context of the Gaming Industry
28 June 2022
14:30—15:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Vladislav Arkhipov
Head of the Department of Theory and History of State and Law, St. Petersburg State Universiy
Olga Binda
Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Russian Legal and Judicial Information Agency (RAPSI)
Speakers and experts
Nikolay Andreev
Head of Tax Practice, Zartsyn & Partners Law Company; Head of the Center for Practical Jurisprudence and Digital Competences of the Faculty of Law, The State Academic University for the Humanities
Alexander Zhuravlev
Chairman of the Commission for Legal Regulation of Ensuring the Digital Economy, Association of Lawyers of Russia; Co-Founder, Moscow Digital School
Inna Palamarchuk
Head of Legal Department, Innova Distribution (Innova Group)
Alexander Saveliev
Academic Supervisor of the "Digital Law" Educational Program, National Research University Higher School of Economics

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виртуальные миры – реальные проблемы: цифровое право и кибербезопасность в контексте игровой индустрии
28 июня 2022
14:30—15:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Владислав Архипов
Заведующий кафедрой теории и истории государства и права, ФГБОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет»
Ольга Бинда
Заместитель главного редактора, Российское агентство правовой и судебной информации (РАПСИ)
Спикеры и эксперты
Николай Андреев
Руководитель налоговой практики, Юридическая компания «Зарцын и партнеры»; руководитель центра практической юриспруденции и цифровых компетенций юридического факультета, Государственный академический университет гуманитарных наук
Александр Журавлев
Председатель комиссии по правовому регулированию обеспечения цифровой экономики, Ассоциация юристов России; сооснователь, Moscow Digital School
Инна Паламарчук
Начальник юридического отдела, Иннова Дистрибьюшен (группа Innova)
Александр Савельев
Академический руководитель образовательной программы «Цифровое право», Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»