A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Role of Young Lawyers in Strengthening the Position of Russian Legal Education Abroad
28 June 2022
14:30—15:30
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Stanislav Shagarov
Director for Innovative Development, International Legal Education Center
Speakers and experts
Stanislav Alexandrov
Deputy Chairman of the Board, Association of Lawyers of Russia; State Secretary – Vice-President, Synergy Corporation
David Kitsmarishvili
Lawyer of the Bar Association of the Moscow Region
Alexey Klishin
Chairman of the Presidium, Interterritorial Bar Association "Klishin and Partners"; Chairman of the Commission on Legal Framework of Modern Integration Processes of the Russian Federation, Association of Lawyers of Russia
Vladimir Komarov
Managing Partner, GRATA International; Head, Educational Center for Practical Jurisprudence at the Faculty of Law, St. Petersburg State University of Economics
Nikita Eremeev
Chairman, Student Council of the St. Petersburg State University of Economics
Kristina Kuksina
Chairman, Joint Council of Students, Saratov State Law Academy
Victor Ponomarenko
Chairman, Association of Students of Moscow State Law University named after O.E. Kutafin
Emil Saifullin
Chairman, Student Council, Teaching Assistant of the Department of International and European Law, Institute of Legislation and Comparative Law under the Government of the Russian Federation
Artemy Semchenkov
Representative, Student Council of the Faculty of Law, St. Petersburg State University
Alina Shekhmametyeva
Student Council Representative, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA)

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Роль молодых юристов в укреплении позиций российского юридического образования за рубежом
28 июня 2022
14:30—15:30
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Вход в ЕЛК
Модераторы
Станислав Шагаров
Директор по инновационному развитию, Центр международного юридического образования
Спикеры и эксперты
Станислав Александров
Заместитель председателя правления, Ассоциация юристов России; статс-секретарь – вице-президент, Корпорация «Синергия»
Давид Кицмаришвили
Адвокат, Адвокатская палата Московской области
Алексей Клишин
Председатель президиума, Межтерриториальная коллегия адвокатов «Клишин и партнеры»; председатель комиссии по правовым вопросам современных интеграционных процессов с участием Российской Федерации, Ассоциация юристов России
Владимир Комаров
Управляющий партнер, GRATA International; руководитель, Образовательный центр практической юриспруденции при юридическом факультете, ФГБО УВО «Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет»
Никита Еремеев
Председатель студенческого совета, ФГБО УВО «Санкт-Петербургский государственный экономический университет»
Кристина Куксина
Председатель объединенного совета обучающихся, ФГБОУ ВО «Саратовская государственная юридическая академия»
Виктор Пономаренко
Председатель ассоциации студентов, ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный юридический университет имени О.Е. Кутафина (МГЮА)»
Эмиль Сайфуллин
Председатель совета обучающихся, ФГНИУ «Институт законодательства и сравнительного правоведения при Правительстве Российской Федерации»
Артемий Семченков
Представитель студенческого совета юридического факультета, ФГБОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет»
Алина Шехмаметьева
Представитель студенческого совета, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС)