A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Digital Transformation of Judicial Enforcement
30 June 2022
10:00—11:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Russia has made great progress in interdepartmental communication and digitalization

I would like to say that we have made great progress recently in the use and introduction of the latest technology in the work of the bailiff service and in work linked to the execution of court judgments. These days, citizens and legal entities have access to collaborative tools, through the Public Services Portal — Evgeny Zabarchuk, First Deputy Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation.

We are already processing more than 30,000 queries a day. Our service is one of the services most in demand. <…> And we have introduced a notification service – these days, a citizen who agreed to receive notifications on the Public Services Portal, notifications on all the actions taken by bailiffs, gets his or her own enforcement proceedings account on the Public Services Portal. <…> Given that there were 120 million sets of enforcement proceedings last year alone, we believe this is a breakthrough in the information system — Dmitry Aristov, Director, Federal Bailiffs Service – Chief Bailiff of the Russian Federation.

Whilst at the outset it was lending institutions … that were ramping up the digitalization of the service, I think nowadays the service is challenging financial firms – to improve their own systems. Because these days, their own systems are starting to lag behind, they are not meeting the needs and objectives of the information exchange that should and can be taking place — Elena Borisenko, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprombank.

Around 60% – 58% of the incoming decisions are decisions made by the judiciary. And around 70% of them are made by justices of the peace. <…> Unfortunately, until recently we used to end up with huge bundles of these decisions, and we used to process them manually. We started this work literally two and a half years ago. Justices of the peace and logistical support for them are the responsibility of Russia’s constituent entities. We have concluded agreements with 83 constituent entities on electronic communications, — Dmitry Aristov, Director, Federal Bailiffs Service – Chief Bailiff of the Russian Federation.

The digitalization of processes will save both time and public funds

Since the notifications service was launched, almost 700 million electronic notifications have been sent to citizens who have agreed to receive them. Even if we just count notifications sent by regular mail, then 300 million is around 10 billion roubles. But if we have to send them by registered mail, then that’s 19 billion roubles. If you multiply that, then it works out at almost 80 billion roubles of savings for the budget since the launch — Dmitry Aristov, Director, Federal Bailiffs Service – Chief Bailiff of the Russian Federation.

Information is uploaded to the GIS GMP [Public Information System for Regional and Local Payments – Ed.] on all the charges assessed by administrators, and this information becomes available to our respected lending institutions. <…> Thanks to the GIS GMP, administrators know straight away when a payment has been made — Roman Artyukhin, Head, The Federal Treasury.

ISSUES
Problems of identifying a debtor in enforcement proceedings in the field of enforcement and the need to create a register of writs of enforcement

We have a problem with “duplicate” debtors, and unfortunately these aren’t isolated cases. This is a problem of identifying a debtor in enforcement proceedings — Dmitry Aristov, Director, Federal Bailiffs Service – Chief Bailiff of the Russian Federation.

There are several areas … [which are. — Ed.] of paramount importance for the continuation of our work. There is the register of writs of enforcement that we have already mentioned. <…> The second is, of course, the issue of identification, because without the right identifiers there can’t be any normal automation — Elena Borisenko, Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Gazprombank.

SOLUTIONS
Transformation of statutory instruments, creation of a register of writs of enforcement, introduction of new digital solutions

We have got one very important bill in its final stage – the “Register Models of Enforcement of Court Orders of Other Agencies and Officials”. <…> It is important to us that everything happens electronically. Colleagues, I believe that we will see this bill this year, that we will bring it before the government for review by the State Duma. <…> And I would note that the existence of the register will mean that we can solve a lot of the problems that make our citizens justifiably anxious and uneasy – first and foremost the forgery of writs of enforcement, their details, original versions being executed twice over, duplicate versions of writs of enforcement, to reduce the cost of sending documents — Evgeny Zabarchuk, First Deputy Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation.

A rule has come into force whereby court judgments will set out additional identifiers for citizens. This will protect people who have nothing to do with a debt against the groundless punitive influence of the machinery of state. <…> Since 20 June, all court judgments will, in addition to people’s full names, dates and places of birth, contain their taxpayer ID number, their individual insurance policy number and other identifiers. We know full well that there can be no duplication here, that the debtor has to be clearly identified. Especially when all these identification processes are automated — Dmitry Aristov, Director, Federal Bailiffs Service – Chief Bailiff of the Russian Federation.

We operate a call centre. <…> We’re going to be introducing automatic speech recognition AI technology to produce AI responses to standard questions, so that we can lessen the burden on phone lines. <…> We’re hoping it will be up and running by the end of this year — Dmitry Aristov, Director, Federal Bailiffs Service – Chief Bailiff of the Russian Federation.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровая трансформация принудительного исполнения судебных решений
30 июня 2022
10:00—11:30
Ключевые выводы
Россия сильно продвинулась в межведомственном взаимодействии и цифровизации

Хотел бы сказать, что мы очень сильно продвинулись в последнее время с точки зрения использования, внедрения современных технологических решений в работу службы судебных приставов и в работу, связанную с исполнением судебных решений. Сегодня граждане и юридические лица обеспечены инструментами взаимодействия посредством Единого портала государственных и муниципальных услуг — Забарчук Евгений, Первый заместитель Министра юстиции Российской Федерации.

Уже сейчас мы обрабатываем более 30 тысяч запросов в сутки. Наш сервис является одним из самых востребованных. <…> И мы ввели сервис уведомлений — сейчас гражданин, который выразил согласие на получение уведомлений на Едином портале государственных услуг, всех уведомлений о всех действиях судебных приставов, получает свой личный кабинет исполнительного производства на Едином портале государственных услуг. <…> Учитывая, что у нас всего за прошлый год 120 млн исполнительных производств, мы полагаем, что это прорыв в системе информирования — Аристов Дмитрий, Директор, Федеральная служба судебных приставов – главный судебный пристав Российской Федерации.

Если в начале пути кредитные организации… активизировали цифровизацию службы, то мне кажется, что в настоящее время служба является таким челленджером для финансовых организаций — для улучшения уже собственных систем. Потому как построенные собственные системы на сегодняшний день начинают отставать, не отвечать потребностям и задачам того информационного обмена, который у нас должен и может происходить — Борисенко Елена, Заместитель председателя правления, «Газпромбанк» (Акционерное общество).

У нас порядка 60% — 58% поступающих решений — это решения судебной власти. Из них процентов 70 — это мировая юстиция. <…> К большому сожалению, до последнего времени этот объем… складывался к нам просто пачками и обрабатывался вручную. Эту работу мы начали буквально 2,5 года назад. Мировая юстиция и ее материально-техническое обеспечение осуществляется субъектами Федерации. Нами заключены соглашения с 83 субъектами об электронном взаимодействии — Аристов Дмитрий, Директор, Федеральная служба судебных приставов – главный судебный пристав Российской Федерации.

Цифровизация процессов позволяет экономить и время, и бюджетные средства

С момента запуска сервиса уведомлений практически 700 млн уведомлений отправлено в электронном виде гражданам, которые выразили согласие на их получение. Даже если просто посчитать на простое почтовое уведомление, то 300 млн — это порядка 10 млрд рублей. А если мы должны заказным отправлять, это 19 млрд рублей. Вот умножайте. За момент запуска практически 80 млрд рублей для бюджета сэкономленные расходы — Аристов Дмитрий, Директор, Федеральная служба судебных приставов – главный судебный пристав Российской Федерации.

В ГИС ГМП [Государственной информационной системе о государственных и муниципальных платежах. — Ред.] выгружается информация обо всех начислениях, которые производят администраторы, эта информация становится доступной нашим уважаемым кредитным организациям. <…> Благодаря ГИС ГМП сразу администратор знает о внесении платежа — Артюхин Роман, Руководитель, Федеральное казначейство.

Проблемы
Проблемы идентификации должника в исполнительном производстве в сфере принудительного исполнения и необходимость создания реестра исполнительных документов

Проблема “двойников” должника существует, она носит характер не единичных случаев, к сожалению. Это проблема идентификации должника в исполнительном производстве в сфере принудительного исполнения — Аристов Дмитрий, Директор, Федеральная служба судебных приставов – главный судебный пристав Российской Федерации.

Есть несколько направлений… [которые. — Ред.] имеют первостепенное значение для продолжения нашей работы. Это уже упомянутый реестр исполнительных документов. <…> Второе — это, конечно, вопрос идентификации, потому что без правильных идентификаторов вообще невозможно говорить о нормальной автоматизации — Борисенко Елена, Заместитель председателя правления, «Газпромбанк» (Акционерное общество).

Решения
Трансформация нормативно-правовых актов, создание реестра исполнительных документов, внедрение новых цифровых решений

У нас в работе на завершающей стадии есть один важнейший законопроект — это “Реестровые модели исполнения судебных актов иных органов и должностных лиц”. <…> Нам важно, чтобы все происходило в электронном виде. Коллеги, мне кажется, в этом году мы увидим этот законопроект, мы его внесем в правительство для последующего рассмотрения в Государственной Думе. <…> И хотел бы отметить, что наличие реестра позволит нам решить массу проблем, которые сейчас вызывают обоснованную тревогу и беспокойство наших граждан — это, прежде всего, подделка исполнительных документов, их реквизитов, двойное исполнение оригинала, дубликаты исполнительного документа, снизить издержки на пересылку документов — Забарчук Евгений, Первый заместитель Министра юстиции Российской Федерации.

Вступила в силу норма, где в судебном решении будет указываться дополнительный идентификатор гражданина. Это в принципе защитит лиц, которые не имеют отношения к долгу, от необоснованного карательного воздействия государственной машины. <…> С 20 июня все судебные решения будут, кроме фамилии, имени, отчества, даты рождения, места рождения, содержать либо ИНН, СНИЛС и другие идентификаторы. Мы прекрасно понимаем, что здесь задвоения быть не может, должник [должен. — Ред.] быть четко идентифицирован. Тем более когда все эти процессы идентификации автоматизируются — Аристов Дмитрий, Директор, Федеральная служба судебных приставов – главный судебный пристав Российской Федерации.

У нас действует центр телефонного обслуживания. <…> Здесь мы будем внедрять технологию искусственного интеллекта автоматического распознавания речи для подготовки искусственным интеллектом ответа на типовые вопросы для того, чтобы разгрузить телефонные линии. <…> Надеемся, что к концу этого года она заработает — Аристов Дмитрий, Директор, Федеральная служба судебных приставов – главный судебный пристав Российской Федерации.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС