A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Professionalization of Judicial Proceedings
30 June 2022
16:30—18:00
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Mikhail Barshchevsky
Plenipotentiary Representative of the Government of the Russian Federation at the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation and the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation
Speakers and experts
Maxim Beskhmelnitsyn
Deputy Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation
Alla Generalova
Head of Tax Practice, SIBUR
Dmitry Dubenetsky
Managing Director, DOM.RF; Vice President, DOM.RF Bank
Stepan Zaitsev
Legal Director, Siemens
Yuri Ivanenko
Judge, The Supreme Court of the Russian Federation
Sergey Pepelyaev
Managing Partner, Pepeliaev Group
Yury Pilipenko
President, Federal Chamber of Lawyers of the Russian Federation
Participants
Elena Avakyan
Vice President, The Russian Federal Bar Association
Gennady Sharov
Vice President, Federal Chamber of Lawyers of the Russian Federation; Representative of the Council of the Federal Chamber of Lawyers of the Russian Federation in the Southern Federal District

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Профессионализация судебного процесса
30 июня 2022
16:30—18:00
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Михаил Барщевский
Полномочный представитель Правительства Российской Федерации в Конституционном Суде Российской Федерации и Верховном Суде Российской Федерации
Спикеры и эксперты
Максим Бесхмельницын
Заместитель Министра юстиции Российской Федерации
Алла Генералова
Руководитель юридической практики, ООО «СИБУР»
Дмитрий Дубенецкий
Управляющий директор АО «ДОМ.РФ»; вице-президент, АО «Банк ДОМ.РФ»
Степан Зайцев
Директор по правовым вопросам, ООО «Сименс»
Юрий Иваненко
Судья, Верховный Суд Российской Федерации
Сергей Пепеляев
Управляющий партнер, Юридическая компания «Пепеляев Групп»
Юрий Пилипенко
Президент, Федеральная палата адвокатов Российской Федерации
Участники
Елена Авакян
Вице-президент, Федеральная палата адвокатов Российской Федерации
Геннадий Шаров
Вице-президент, Федеральная палата адвокатов Российской Федерации; представитель Совета Федеральной палаты адвокатов Российской Федерации в Южном федеральном округе