A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Peace and Law
29 June 2022
12:15—13:45
The broadcast is available for authorized users. Please log in.
Roscongress
personal account
Moderators
Aleksandr Savenkov
Director, Institute of State and Law, Russian Academy of Sciences
Speakers and experts
Erna Hayriyan
Chairman, Court of the Eurasian Economic Union
Aleksey Aleksandrov
Chief Researcher, Institute of State and Law of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Alexander Bastrykin
Chairman, Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation
Igor Butrim
Leading Researcher, Sector of Procedural Law, Institute of State and Law of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Andrei Gabov
Chief Researcher of the The Institute of State and Law of The Russian Academy of Sciences
Lyudmila Galenskaya
Professor of the Department of International Law of the Faculty of Law, St. Petersburg State University; Member of the Scientific Advisory Board, Supreme Arbitration Court of the Russian Federation
Seyed Ali Mousavi
Director for International Treaties and International Public Law, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Islamic Republic of Iran
Vladimir Pligin
Co-Chairman, Association of Lawyers of Russia; Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation
Konstantin Chaika
Deputy Chairman, Court of the Eurasian Economic Union

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мир и право
29 июня 2022
12:15—13:45
Для просмотра трансляции необходимо авторизоваться
Авторизоваться
Модераторы
Александр Савенков
Директор, Институт государства и права Российской академии наук
Спикеры и эксперты
Эрна Айриян
Председатель, Суд Евразийского экономического союза
Алексей Александров
Главный научный сотрудник, Институт государства и права Российской академии наук
Александр Бастрыкин
Председатель, Следственный комитет Российской Федерации
Игорь Бутрим
Ведущий научный сотрудник сектора процессуального права, Институт государства и права Российской академии наук
Андрей Габов
Главный научный сотрудник, Институт государства и права Российской академии наук
Людмила Галенская
Профессор кафедры международного права юридического факультета, ФГБОУ ВО «Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет»; член научно-консультационного совета, Высший Арбитражный Суд Российской Федерации
Сейед Али Мусави
Директор по международным договорам и международному публичному прав, Министерство иностранных дел Исламской Республики Иран
Владимир Плигин
Сопредседатель, Ассоциация юристов России; заслуженный юрист Российской Федерации
Константин Чайка
Заместитель Председателя, Суд Евразийского экономического союза