A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Peace and Law
29 June 2022
12:15—13:45
This session will focus on the viability (or indeed, necessity) of reforming the current world order, and on Russia’s role in helping to shape a multipolar world order. This discussion will mark a new stage of interdisciplinary fundamental research of the state and law during this period of crisis facing civilization – a crisis which is set to go down in history as a struggle between the great powers. Consideration will be given to legal analyses of the laws, strategies, and doctrines of Russia, the US, China, the UK, Germany, France, the UN, NATO and the European Union. Participants will also examine work by leading Russian and international academics, experts, and politicians on a range of issues. These will include the world order, relations between members of the nuclear club, criticism of legislative expansion and legal intervention, cyber and technological security, and when politics takes precedence over law. Perspectives on the role and significance of law are predicated on attempts to find ways of overcoming the crisis facing civilization. The latest data is being employed to construct reasoned assessments and judgements on the facts and phenomena behind today’s global legal reality.
Date
29.06.2022
Forum
St. Petersburg International Legal Forum
Started at
12:15—13:45
Conference hall
Pavilion F, conference hall F3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мир и право
29 июня 2022
12:15—13:45

Целесообразность или необходимость в реформировании существующего мирового порядка. Роль России в формировании международного порядка для многополярного мира. Дискуссия открывает новый этап междисциплинарных фундаментальных исследований государства и права в кризисный период человеческой цивилизации, который войдет в историю под названием «конкуренция великих держав». К рассмотрению предлагаются результаты правового осмысления законов, стратегий и доктрин России, США, Китая Великобритании, Германии, Франции, ООН, НАТО и Евросоюза, трудов ведущих российских и зарубежных ученых, экспертов и политиков по вопросам устройства мирового порядка, взаимоотношений в «клубе ядерных держав», критики законодательной экспансии и правовой интервенции, кибер- и технологической безопасности, политики, побеждающей право. Обосновывается взгляд на роль и значение права в поиске путей преодоления цивилизационного кризиса. На основе новейших данных приводятся аргументированные оценки и суждения о фактах и явлениях современной глобальной правовой действительности.

Дата проведения
29.06.2022
Форум
ПМЮФ
Время проведения
12:15—13:45
Зал
Павильон F, конференц-зал F3
Аналитика на тему