A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Managing Hidden Reserves: Increasing Business Stability at a Time of Import Substitution
17 June 2022
17:00—18:15
The imbalance on the domestic and foreign markets forces enterprises to alter their technological processes, change supply chains, search for new suppliers, and look for opportunities to increase output given the fast tracking of import substitution. The changes in external conditions that have taken place are above all increasing the cost of risk management and the introduction of new solutions. In particular, each individual enterprise faces a wide range of problems that it cannot solve alone. A systemic problem requires a systematic approach. Multilateral support is needed for the entire chain of suppliers involved in the manufacturing process of an enterprise’s product: raw materials, packaging, components, and so on. If one looks at the output of a final product as a set of processes by the companies involved in its production, the elimination of bottlenecks in each process will help to achieve a cumulative synergistic effect for the entire chain as a whole. Where can Russian enterprises find additional opportunities to maintain their economic efficiency? How can hidden reserves be managed without attracting additional funding? What economic effect could the management of hidden reserves produce? What effect might such an approach have on the entire chain of suppliers of a particular product?
Date
17.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:00—18:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D4
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Управление скрытыми резервами: повышение устойчивости бизнеса в условиях импортозамещения
17 июня 2022
17:00—18:15

Дисбаланс на внутреннем и внешних рынках заставляет предприятия изменять технологические процессы, менять логистические цепочки, искать новых поставщиков, искать возможности для роста выработки в условиях экстренного импортозамещения. Изменения условий сказываются в первую очередь на росте затрат на управление рисками и внедрение новых решений. Так, каждое отдельное предприятие сталкивается с комплексом проблем, решить которые в одиночку оно не может. Системная проблема требует системного подхода: необходима многосторонняя поддержка, направленная на всю цепочку поставщиков, участвующих в процессе производства продукта предприятия: сырье, упаковка, комплектующие, компоненты и так далее. Если посмотреть на производство конечного продукта как на совокупность процессов вовлеченных в его изготовление компаний, то устранение «узких мест» на каждом из них даст возможность достичь совокупного синергетического эффекта для всей цепочки в целом. Где российские предприятия могут найти дополнительные возможности для поддержания экономической эффективности? Как реализовать управление скрытыми резервами без привлечения дополнительного финансирования? Какой экономический эффект может дать управление скрытыми резервами? Какой эффект может оказать такой подход на всю цепочку поставок?

Дата проведения
17.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—18:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D4
Аналитика на тему