A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
How Corporations Create Sector Motivation: How ESG-Values and CSR-Programmes Make Companies More Attractive to Young People?
17 June 2022
09:00—10:15
In the age of the Internet and open data, today’s youngsters strive to be full participants in the global socio-economic agenda. They form their own public opinion concerning any events of significance to them. The choice of future profession, determination of development paths and attitudes to corporate activities are all becoming subject to public research. Environmentally friendliness, social responsibility, kindness, a high degree of independence and opportunities to realize one’s personal potential are what school pupils want to see in their future employer. It is important for generation Z to feel that they are changing the world for the better. According to the latest research, for instance, 70% of the younger generation would not accept a job offer unless the potential employer has ESG-agenda and CSR-programmes.
- What significant projects are implemented by businesses as part of CSR and ESG-agenda?
- Industrialists’ contribution to making the economy greener: how should corporations make society, especially young people, objectively aware of their activities?
- What engineering career orientation and industry motivation practices do companies use today?
- What motivates big companies to work with the younger generation and what are the differences between corporate approaches?
Date
17.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
09:00—10:15
Conference hall
Pavilion F, Point Junior conference hall, inner courtyard
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Подходы корпораций в формировании отраслевой мотивации: как ESG-ценности и КСО-программы повышают привлекательность компаний для молодежи?
17 июня 2022
09:00—10:15
В эпоху интернета и открытых данных, современные подростки стремятся стать полноценными участниками глобальной социально-экономической повестки. Они формируют собственное публичное мнение относительно любых значимых для них событий. Выбор будущей профессии, определение направлений развития и отношение к деятельности корпораций — все это становится предметом публичного исследования. Экологичность, социальная ответственность, доброжелательность, высокий уровень самостоятельности и возможности для реализации личного потенциала — вот что хотят видеть школьники в своем будущем работодателе. Для поколения Z важно чувствовать, что они меняют мир к лучшему. Так, например, согласно последним исследованиям, 70% представителей молодого поколения не примут предложение о работе, если у потенциального работодателя нет ESG-повестки и КСО-программ.
— Какие значимые проекты реализуются бизнесом в рамках КСО и ESG-повестки?
— Вклад промышленников в «озеленение» экономики: как корпорациям донести объективную информацию о своей деятельности до общества и в особенности молодежи?
— Какие современные практики инженерной профориентации и отраслевой мотивации применяются в компаниях?
— Что мотивирует крупные компании взаимодействовать с подрастающим поколением и чем подходы корпораций отличаются между собой?
Дата проведения
17.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
09:00—10:15
Зал
Павильон F, внутренний двор, конференц-зал «Точка Юниор»
Аналитика на тему