A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tourism as an Influence on the Image, Socio-Economic Development, and Investment Attractivity of a Region
18 June 2022
10:00—11:15
According to St. Petersburg's Social and Economic Development Strategy for the period until 2035, tourism is a priority sector of the economy. Tourism development promotes dynamic job creation, growth of entrepreneurial and investment activity, development of service and hospitality infrastructure. Ultimately, it improves population's quality of life and creates a surge in international cooperation. The tourism industry is a leading job multiplier, providing income to more than 500,000 residents of St. Petersburg. Despite the difficult previous period for the tourism industry, St. Petersburg does not cease to win worldwide recognition and maintain a leading position among the tourist destinations of Russia. The city is working on new routes for Russian and international tourists, continuing to successfully implement programmes to increase the flow of tourists and increase the region's appeal. What are the new opportunities for tourism development under the current conditions? How to maximize the economic and investment potential of domestic and inbound tourism? What is the role of a successful tourism brand for increasing tourist flows? What is the role of interregional projects in socio-economic development of regions?
Date
18.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Туризм как фактор влияния на имидж, социально-экономическое развитие и инвестиционную привлекательность региона
18 июня 2022
10:00—11:15

Согласно Стратегии социально-экономического развития Санкт-Петербурга на период до 2035 года туризм является приоритетным сектором экономики. Развитие туризма способствует динамичному созданию рабочих мест, росту предпринимательской и инвестиционной активности, развитию инфраструктуры сервиса и гостеприимства, повышению уровня качества жизни населения, расширению международного сотрудничества. Туристская отрасль выступает ведущим мультипликатором рабочих мест, обеспечивая доход более 500 тыс. петербуржцев. Несмотря на непростой предыдущий период для туристской отрасли, Санкт-Петербург не перестает завоевывать всемирное признание и сохранять лидирующие позиции среди туристских дестинаций России. Город работает над новыми маршрутами для российских и международных туристов, продолжая успешно реализовывать программы для увеличения туристического потока и повышать привлекательность региона. Каковы новые возможности развития сферы туризма в современных условиях? Как максимально эффективно раскрыть экономический и инвестиционный потенциал внутреннего и въездного туризма? Какова роль успешного туристического бренда для наращивания туристских потоков? Какова роль межрегиональных проектов в социально-экономическом развитии регионов?

Дата проведения
18.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D3
Аналитика на тему