A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Digital Revolution in Personal Logistics
16 June 2022
15:00—16:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Digital services have become an integral part of personal logistics

Digital services have become an integral part of transport. Over the past year, as a government agency, we have developed a standard of transport services. We have added cashless payment to it. Now, 147 cities can pay for transportation by card, and more than 40 entities use a card on the Troika base — Dmitrii Bakanov, Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation.

Among our main focuses is the digitalization of services and multimodal opportunities for passengers. We launched the 'Travel with Russian Railways’ service. There were prerequisites for this, including the level of digitalization of interaction with passengers. This year it reached 70 per cent. Now the average monthly traffic to our portal is about 150,000 people — Evgeny Charkin, Deputy Managing Director, Russian Railways.

Aeroflot is a leader in digitalization, and currently around 50% of check-ins are done electronically. More than 90% of tickets on Aeroflot's website and agents' websites are sold electronically. I think that by the end of the year, passengers will have access to automatic refunds on subsidized flights — Anton Matskevich, Deputy General Director, Aeroflot.

ISSUES
Lack of common standards and service

Historically, everyone has used a variety of standards. We have all learned to make cashless payments quickly and properly. You can do it on all modes of transport. The question of standards has now arisen. How can all these developments be brought together into a single space and not violate the regulations that are in place for transport? The market lacks a standard for the development of multimodality — Evgeny Charkin, Deputy Managing Director, Russian Railways.

The future lies in the integration of different platforms. It is important to us that there is no inefficient mixing of all services in a single mobile app, as efficiency can be lost — Mikhail Chachin, Vice President, Sberbank.

Non-standard conditions in individual regions

Transport is our biggest challenge. We have one of the most extensive uses of air transport. A large part of the territory is only reachable from the air. Most parts do not have airports, and accordingly, we use helicopters rather than planes. Because of the weather, regular flights are often not feasible, as delays can last for days or even weeks without any fault on the part of the carrier. This should not be a barrier to digitalization. We should create such a service so that a tourist feels at home in Kamchatka and a resident of Kamchatka feels at home in Moscow — Vladimir Solodov, Governor of Kamchatka Territory.

Ethical issues

A car can already be driven without a driver. From our point of view, this is an ethical problem. There is no one to punish in case something goes wrong. And there is a stalemate. What will happen is unclear. And this is a global problem connected to the development of neural networks. The whole world is living in this dilemma — Mikhail Chachin, Vice President, Sberbank.

SOLUTIONS
Understanding citizen requests and digitalization of feedback

There is a need to understand the demand and the changes we are seeing. We need to move away from paper forms of communication with tourists to the digital space. Now, transport should be sufficient and value for money” — Evgenia Chukhnov, Deputy Head for Digital Transformation, Federal Agency for Tourism (Rostourism).

User feedback is very important to us. There is an opportunity to give feedback all the time, and we are constantly improving. We use the same in our applications — Evgeny Charkin, Deputy Managing Director, Russian Railways.

In the Moscow region, we are testing a service to provide rides. You can place a request the day before and you can be sure that the next morning, passengers will be transported to the station in Moscow. This could definitely be available everywhere within two years. We need to move forward and impact the regions at the expense of the federal centre — Andrey Cheremnykh, General Director, City Mobility.

Product standardization

On a transport ticket, you can add a tour service, or you can add transport to a tour service where the service is the primary thing. For example, if a small hotel or operator that deals with water excursions wants to do a basic excursion and deliver a standardized transport service, it has great difficulties. If we talk about digital services in tourism, the most important thing for us is to assemble them into a marketplace and move away from tailor-made services. I think this is one of the main tasks — Vladimir Solodov, Governor of Kamchatka Territory.

We are seeing a trend towards waterborne transport, to shoring platforms, and to the possibility of the flexible booking of transfers and services to take tourists to places of experience. All this needs to be put together in a unified space. The connection to that should be available to all business players — Evgenia Chukhnov, Deputy Head for Digital Transformation, Federal Agency for Tourism (Rostourism).

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Цифровая революция персональной логистики
16 июня 2022
15:00—16:15
Ключевые выводы
Цифровые сервисы стали неотъемлемой частью персональной логистики

«Цифровые сервисы стали неотъемлемой частью на транспорте. За последний год мы, как госорган, разработали социальный стандарт транспортного обслуживания. Мы добавили туда оплату безналичным способом: в 147 городах можно оплатить перевозку картой, более 40 субъектов используют карту на базе „Тройки“» — Баканов Дмитрий, Заместитель Министра транспорта Российской Федерации.

«В числе основных направлений — цифровизация услуг, мультимодальные возможности для пассажиров. Мы запустили сервис „Путешествуй с РЖД“, и для этого были предпосылки — это степень цифровизации взаимодействия с пассажирами, в этом году она достигла 70 процентов. Сейчас среднемесячная посещаемость нашего портала — порядка 150 тысяч человек» — Чаркин Евгений, Заместитель генерального директора, ОАО «Российские железные дороги».

«„Аэрофлот“ — лидер по цифровизации, на текущий момент около 50% регистраций выполняются в электронном виде. Более 90% билетов на сайте „Аэрофлота“ и на сайтах агентов продаются в электронном виде. Я думаю, что к концу года пассажирам будет доступен автовозврат по субсидированным перевозкам» — Мацкевич Антон, Заместитель генерального директора, ПАО «Аэрофлот».

Проблемы
Отсутствие единых стандартов и единого сервиса

«Исторически так получалось, что все использовали разнообразные стандарты. Мы все научились осуществлять безналичный платеж быстро и корректно. Можно делать это на всех видах транспорта. Встает вопрос стандартов: как все эти наработки собрать в единое пространство и не нарушать нормативные акты, которые есть на транспорте? Рынку не хватает стандарта по развитию мультимодальности» — Чачин Михаил, Вице-президент, Сбербанк.

«Будущее за интеграцией различных платформ. Нам важно, чтобы не произошло неэффективное смешение всех сервисов в одном мобильном приложении, поскольку можно потерять эффективность» — Чаркин Евгений, Заместитель генерального директора, ОАО «Российские железные дороги».

Нестандартные условия в отдельных регионах

«Транспорт — это наш вызов, у нас одно из самых активных использований воздушного транспорта. Значительная часть территорий достижима только с воздуха. Большая часть не имеет аэропортов, соответственно, используется не самолет, а вертолет. Из-за погоды часто даже регулярный рейс сделать нельзя, так как задержка может осуществляться днями или даже неделями без вины перевозчика. Все это не должно быть барьером для цифровизации, мы должны создать такой сервис, чтобы турист чувствовал себя как дома на Камчатке и чтобы житель Камчатки чувствовал себя как дома в Москве» — Солодов Владимир, Губернатор Камчатского края.

Проблемы этики

«Автомобиль может уже сейчас ездить без водителя. На наш взгляд, проблема одна — этическая. Некого наказать в том случае, если что-то пойдет не так. И тут тупик. Что будет происходить — непонятно. И это глобальная проблема, которая связана с развитием нейросетей. Весь мир в этой дилемме живет» — Чачин Михаил, Вице-президент, Сбербанк.

Решения
Понимание запросов граждан и цифровизация обратной связи

«Необходимо понимать запрос и его изменения, которые мы видим. Надо уходить от бумажных форм общения с туристами в цифровое пространство. Сейчас достаточность транспорта и соотношения цена — качество должно присутствовать» — Чухнова Евгения, Заместитель руководителя по цифровой трансформации, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

«Для нас очень важна обратная связь с пользователями, есть возможность постоянно давать обратную связь, и мы постоянно улучшаемся. Это же мы используем в наших приложениях» — Чаркин Евгений, Заместитель генерального директора, ОАО «Российские железные дороги».

«В Московской области мы тестируем сервис, чтобы обеспечить подвоз. Можно сформировать заявку накануне и быть уверенным, что на следующее утро пассажиров довезут на станцию в Москву. В течение двух лет это точно может быть доступно везде. Нужно двигаться вперед и за счет федерального центра влиять на регионы» — Черемных Андрей, Генеральный директор, ООО «Городская мобильность».

Стандартизация продукта

«Можно к транспортному билету добавить сервис туристический или иной, а можно к турсервису добавить транспорт там, где сервис первичен. Например, если даже небольшой отель или оператор, который занимается водными экскурсиями, хочет сделать базовую экскурсию и к ней доставить сервис стандартизированной перевозки, то он испытывает большие сложности. Если говорить про цифровые сервисы в туризме, для нас самое важное — собрать их в маркетплейс, чтобы мы двигались от индивидуального [авторского, — Ред.] тура к стандартизированному продукту, который доступен в цифровом формате. Я считаю это одной из главных задач» — Солодов Владимир, Губернатор Камчатского края.

«Мы видим тренд на водные виды транспорта, на шеринг-платформы, на возможность гибкого заказа трансфера и услуг по доставке туристов до мест получения впечатлений. Все это необходимо компоновать в едином пространстве, подключение к которому было бы доступно для всех игроков бизнеса» — Чухнова Евгения, Заместитель руководителя по цифровой трансформации, Федеральное агентство по туризму (Ростуризм).

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС