A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Growth Energy of Russian Innovative Business: FoodAgroTech
16 June 2022
11:15—12:30
Overpopulation, a growing carbon footprint, and limited resources on the planet are the main reasons why people will have to rethink food production and consumption. The issue of solving the global food problem around the world is as serious as never before. The United Nations predicts that world population will reach 9.7 billion people by 2050. Radical changes are taking place in food production and logistics. How do we steer societies towards responsible and sensible consumption? Who can introduce biodegradable packaging and new storage methods? Will robotization in the industry improve the quality of services? What technologies will ensure food safety? Will alternative approaches to food change people's lives?
Date
16.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:15—12:30
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Business Priority
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Энергия роста российского инновационного бизнеса: FoodAgroTech
16 июня 2022
11:15—12:30

Перенаселение, растущий углеродный след, ограниченные ресурсы планеты — основные причины, по которым людям придется пересмотреть вопрос производства и потребления продуктов питания. Во всем мире серьезно встает вопрос решения глобальной продовольственной проблемы. По прогнозам ООН, к 2050 году население Земли увеличится до 9,7 миллиарда человек. Происходят кардинальные изменения в процессах производства и логистики продуктов питания. Как направить социум к ответственному и разумному потреблению? Кто сможет внедрить биоразлагаемые виды упаковки и новые способы хранения? Улучшит ли роботизация в отрасли качество сервиса? Какие технологии позволят обеспечить продовольственную безопасность? Изменят ли альтернативные подходы к продуктам питания жизнь людей?

Дата проведения
16.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:15—12:30
Зал
Павильон G, Business Priority
Аналитика на тему