A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Marketing and Promotion of Russian Wine: From Dusk to Dawn
17 June 2022
12:00—13:30
The development of the country's economy implies the development not only of the industrial segment but also of agriculture, in particular viticulture. However, it is impossible to develop a sector which is practically "forbidden". This affects not only the industry itself, but also all sectors directly or indirectly related to it. The lack of promotional tools and restrictions leads us to a situation where the consumption of quality domestic wine is virtually forbidden. The undeveloped culture of alcohol consumption in our country, in turn, leads to an increase in the illegal production of these products, with all the negative consequences for the health of citizens and the Russian economy.
In the context of the President of the Russian Federation V. Putin's order to adopt a set of measures to increase the promotion of domestic wines in the domestic market, the panellists will raise topical issues for the industry. In particular, experts will express their views on legislative restrictions, which impede full promotion of domestically produced wines. How can one speak about the industry when it is practically impossible to promote wine? And is it even possible to think of legislative mechanisms that would really help the industry to develop?

(Marketing in the Russian wine industry – product, pricing, sales and distribution channels, promotion. Branding and positioning)
Date
17.06.2022
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
12:00—13:30
Conference hall
Passage in zone G, VinoGrad
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Маркетинг и продвижение русского вина: от заката до рассвета
17 июня 2022
12:00—13:30
Развитие экономики страны подразумевает развитие не только промышленного сегмента, но и сельского хозяйства, в частности виноградарства. Однако развивать отрасль, которая находится, фактически, «под запретом», невозможно. От этого страдает не только сама индустрия, но и все отрасли, напрямую или опосредованно связанные с ней. Отсутствие рекламного инструментария и ограничения приводят нас к ситуации, когда употребление качественного отечественного вина практически запрещено. Неразвитая культура потребления алкогольных напитков в нашей стране, в свою очередь, приводит к росту незаконного производства данной продукции со всеми вытекающими негативными последствиями для здоровья граждан и экономики России.

В контексте поручения Президента Российской Федерации В. В. Путина по утверждению комплекса мер по увеличению продвижения отечественных вин на внутреннем рынке, участники дискуссии поднимут актуальные вопросы отрасли. В частности, эксперты выскажутся относительно законодательных ограничений, не позволяющих полноценно продвигать вина отечественного производства. Как говорить об отрасли, когда рекламировать вина практически нельзя? И можно ли придумать действующие законодательные механизмы, которые действительно помогут развитию отрасли?

(Маркетинг в российском виноделии — продукт, ценообразование, каналы продаж и дистрибуция, продвижение. Брендинг и позиционирование)
Дата проведения
17.06.2022
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
12:00—13:30
Зал
Пассаж в зоне G, ВиноГрад
Аналитика на тему