A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
How Volunteers Can Help Save Lives: Expanding Bone Marrow Donations in Russia and Throughout the World
7 June 2019
11:30—12:30
Making 2019 the year of the volunteer in Russia has improved the image of the volunteer movement and contributed to growth in the number of volunteers working in the country. However, the end goal is to make volunteering an integral part of the life of every person. A traditional part of volunteering that needs to be popularized is donation, including bone marrow donation, which, according to expert estimates, requires at least 500,000 responsible volunteers. The help of strangers ready to become donors brings the hope of recovery the sick and suffering. That is why it is important that the donor movement unite efforts with the authorities, the professional community, public organizations, the media, and business.
‒ What is the current situation in the country in regards to bone marrow donation? What are the objectives of the Ministry of Health?
‒ What organizational and ethical aspects exist in the development of donor volunteering?
‒ What are the prospects for creating a bone marrow donor movement in Russia and the role of community organizations, businesses, and the media in the development of bone marrow donation?
‒ How can we put international experience to use in attracting bone marrow donors and working with volunteers?
‒ How are transplant centres developing in Russia?
Date
07.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:30—12:30
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innosocium LAB
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Как добровольцы могут помочь спасти жизни: развитие донорства костного мозга в России и в мире
7 июня 2019
11:30—12:30
Проведение в России в 2019 году тематического года добровольца увеличило престиж добровольческого движения, а также способствовало росту количества волонтеров в стране. Однако глобальная задача — сделать волонтерство неотъемлемой частью жизни каждого человека. Одно из классических направлений волонтерства, которое необходимо популяризовать — донорство, в том числе и донорство костного мозга, где по оценкам специалистов требуется не менее 500 тыс. ответственных добровольцев. Помощь незнакомых людей, готовых стать донорами, дает больным надежду на выздоровление. Именно поэтому для развития донорского движения важно объединить усилия органов власти, профессионального сообщества, общественных организаций, СМИ и бизнеса.
‒ Какова текущая ситуация в стране в сфере донорства костного мозга? Какие задачи ставит перед собой Министерство здравоохранения?
‒ Какие организационные и этические аспекты существуют в сфере развития донорского волонтерства?
‒ Каковы перспективы создания движения доноров костного мозга в России и роль общественных организаций, бизнеса, СМИ в развитии донорства костного мозга?
‒ Как можно использовать международный опыт по привлечению доноров костного мозга и работе с добровольцами?
‒ Как развиваются трансплантационные центры в России?
Дата проведения
07.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:30—12:30
Зал
Павильон G, Лаборатория «Инносоциум»
Аналитика на тему