A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
E-Commerce Innovations as the Basis for the Development of Small and Medium-Sized Businesses in Russia
6 June 2019
13:30—14:30
E-commerce is one of the fastest growing sectors in Russia today. More and more Russians are beginning to buy online, and those who have done so before are rapidly expanding the range of goods and services they consume. The market is already huge and attracts small and medium-sized businesses, but so far 9 out of 10 small sellers and manufacturers are forced to limit their business’ reach to their own city.

In the age of ‘classic’ online stores, the online environment was accessible only to large suppliers, but today’s electronic marketplaces offer an easy entryway into e-commerce for tens of thousands of small businesses across the country. Marketplaces are actively developing innovative technological solutions based on big data on their customers and thus give small businesses the opportunity to use these tools for effective growth.

Will marketplaces be able to swing the balance of power and drive the development of small businesses in the country? What advantages will they give to businesses within the country and consumers?
Date
06.06.2019
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
13:30—14:30
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Innovation Space
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Инновации e-commerce как базис для развития малого и среднего бизнеса в России
6 июня 2019
13:30—14:30
Электронная коммерция — один из самых динамично развивающихся секторов в России сегодня. Все больше россиян начинают покупать онлайн, а те, кто делал это раньше, стремительно расширяют круг потребляемых товаров и услуг. Уже сейчас это огромный рынок, который привлекает в том числе малый и средний бизнес, но пока 9 из 10 небольших продавцов/производителей вынуждены ограничивать географию бизнеса своим городом.

В эпоху «классических» интернет-магазинов онлайн-среда была доступна только для крупных поставщиков, но сегодня электронные маркетплейсы дают возможность легкого «входа» в e-commerce для десятков тысяч небольших бизнесов по всей стране. Маркетплейсы активно развивают инновационные технологические решения на основе больших данных о своих клиентах и тем самым дают небольшому бизнесу возможность использовать эти инструменты для эффективного роста.

Смогут ли маркетплейсы изменить расклад сил и дать толчок развитию малого бизнеса в стране? Какие преимущества они дадут бизнесу внутри страны и потребителям?
Дата проведения
06.06.2019
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
13:30—14:30
Зал
Павильон G, Территория инноваций
Аналитика на тему